Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Men are kinda like parking spots, the good ones are taken and the free ones are handicapped. Word!

In her own words

I'd like to find someone with substance to hangout and have fun with. I'm very up front about how I feel about things so from a partner I expect the same from you. I love someone who can make me laugh. =) God, family and my close friends are very important to me. I was raised Catholic and I would prefer a partner who shares my religion as well. I'm happy being with a partner who would be open to going to mass on Sundays with me. I have physical humor and I like to watch a lot of stand up comedy. I'm not into drugs and will not tolerate being with a partner who if that's you do not message me because I will not respond. I cannot stand sarcasm. That is very annoying to me. I will not tolerate games, arrogance, selfishness, alcoholics, drug addicts, workaholics, control freaks, indecisiveness, and guys that are short-tempered and/or emotionally unavailable. Words mean a lot to me, but of course actions mean more. Trust, respect, and loyalty are also very important to me. When the time is right, I'd like to be married and possibly have more children. I honestly would prefer not to have anymore children unless I'm married. I also have a daughter in which I'm very serious about her upbringing. I'm looking for someone who shares the same values as I do and really values my daughter and I. I like a dude that is responsible in general, shows respect towards his parents, has goals that he is working towards achieving with his life and just to make a long story short...I would like a partner that I can definitely respect as a man. I want someone who also likes to dance for Christ's sake even though he isn't Wade Robson or one of the Les Twins. I can appreciate a dude that knows his limitations when it comes to drinking, isn't afraid to have fun and be happy, can carry a conversation really well and can make me laugh. It helps a whole lot when the person you're dating share the same humor. It's nice to be able to enjoy someones company minus all the unnecessary foolishness you know? So if you like what you see, send me a msg.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Birds are pretty, but too loud for me to own. Peace and quiet is lovely. One of the things I love about my dog is that he only barks when necessary.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I'm pretty old school to my heart. I love a lot of RandB, soul, hip-hop, 80's, 90's, alternative, etc. Not a big fan of country music and metal. TV shows umm George Lopez, Fresh Prince...the list goes on, but I haven't had much time to watch lately.

For fun

I'm pretty much down for anything fun you know? Whether it's staying at home and watching a movie, comedy shows, the gun range, trying new restaurants, concerts, traveling...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have 2 jobs. 1 full-time, 1 part-time and I will still manage to find time for family and friends.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Both parents are filipino.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Science in nursing.