Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
GENTLEMEN, please read below, all others happy hunting.

In her own words

I enjoy the outdoors and nightlife, just because I have recent pics of my Birthday at a club it by no means I am a "Club Rat". I like to dance but I have a daughter that is absolutely brilliant, she is gifted and talented, twelve years old and she is in tenth grade Math, she speaks like she has been here before. My son is in his last year of Highschool, six foot eleven inches, he plays Basketball. Everyday I look forward to his tournaments and games. I am by no means lonely and in a rush. I want to do it right this time and not settle because it is the right thing to do. I want to meet a man that is a hardworker, a fighter, driven and passionate like I am and we will be AMAZING together, everyone will be envious because, we got this. I am athletic, I play almost anything that is available and if it fits in my schedule. My kids come first. Although, I make time for my cardio until my body tells me ,"to stop, okay its enough, get off, its been a hour, you need to go home and cook, you are going to pay for this" I am very confident, considerate and honest. I am very opinionated, meticulous and I know how to have a good time. I am looking for a confident man that has a desire to live life to its fullest and not settle for anything less. A man that is secure and doesn't have hangups like the need to control everything, pysco ex wives, alcohol or drug issues, a stamina problem, lots of back child support, weird things growing off or emitting from his body, blah, blah, blah. A normal man with normal problems and challenges, which knows how to solve or hurdle them and definitely not make them all my mine. A passionate man, which realizes I am not his mother and never will be. However, if I posses some quality characteristics like her, than she is an incredible lady. Happiness is not a job. Love is not a constant battle. A man that doesn't have a closed mind, that listens and thinks about what is said, analytical. A man that loves children and knows what unconditional love is all about. A man that wants attention and knows how to give it, a very important charateristic. A knowledgeable man, that is willing to expand his horizons. Oh, I am far from perfect, I snore sometimes, I cry when I get frustrated, laugh when I am mad, apologize when I didn't do anything wrong just to stop the conflict. I love meat and tried to be a Vegan, really hard for me. I love my home clean, not just picked up. If I have to tell you to do something more than once I will do it or find someone else that will. And what is the most annoying about me is my mind NEVER shuts up and it analyses everything. I have talked a lot about myself and I am getting nausiated. I can't stand me, me, me type of people, the real needy, clingy ones...yeah, I am done...ugh. I am five foot eleven inches tall", I love tall men like the tall men in my family, If you are Country, dress, talk, dance or act like it..sorry I cannot get into it. I will know right away if your read my profile or not.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am not picky when it comes to restaurants, as long as the food is authentic and it tastes real good. Any club scene but country or karaoke bars. Traveling anywhere warm with lots of water...sounds really, really fun and relaxing.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Seeing my children smile and hearing their laughter. An elderly couple still showing public affection. Sleeping in on a rainy day. Trying new things and realizing that life isn't as boring as it seems at times.

For fun

I love to let loose and have fun, laugh a lot, laughter is good for my soul. I like to spend quality time doing wild and spontaneous things with my close friends and family or quiet time curled up on the couch watching an exciting movie.

Last read

Not much of a reader, since I am on the computer and read ALL day. I am more of a magazine person. I like quick articles that get to the point, quick.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Senior Admissions Representative, aspirations to open an Online Clothing Store for TALL Teens, kids then Women. I am tall and it is not a blessing to find clothes for slender people.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
My Mom is from Germany and my Dad was adopted by the best man in the entire world. I really don't know much about my dads side of the family other than I am some how related to Daniel
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I think if you believe in yourself, GOD and everything else loving and good will follow, which there is a lot of truth in the power of believing, religiously or not.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have attended highschool in Fountain CO, Tempe AZ, San Luis Obisipo CA. College at the University of Phoenix in Colorado Springs, CO.