Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Byron Center, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 60 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend!!

In his own words

I'm a fun, laid back stable guy with a thick skin... Love to laugh and joke around... What you see with me is actually what you get- the real me. I'm not a player- and not into drama. Really enjoy kids, giving of myself, making a difference, especially coaching kids hockey, playing as well. Most of my friends are in their twenties and thirties- I'm pretty much 52 going on 30... I like hanging with people that are fun and have the energy to do fun stuff!! That said, though, I stick to my traditional (old school) values, manners, etc.... I am fortunate to have a great, fun job flying all over the world and getting to see some pretty neat things people and places... I'm looking forward to meeting and building a long term relationship with my best friend... Would like to meet a girl who is confident and comfortable in her own skin who I can share my life with!! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Retrievers... Golden, Yellow, Chocolate.... All girls... They're a blast!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, Downtown GR, The BOB, Vivant, Van Andel Arena. (Hockey, mostly, and music) Grew up in Petoskey, have lived in the UP. Really love skiing anywhere out west- Whistler is my favorite...

Favorite things

I'm a "play the game rather than just watch" kind of guy.... Pretty much minimal on the TV watching .... Like to cook, barbecue, etc... I do my own landscape and construction ,etc... Have a 50 tree orchard and some acreage for the dogs to play...

For fun

I'm pretty much down for anything fun- summer or winter - ski in the winter, boat/wakeboard/kayak/canoe, road bikes, dirt bikes, pedal bikes.... take the dogs swimming... There isn't much that I won't do...

Last read

Hockey Coaching material, Aircraft Flight Manuals, Helping several nephews who have just begun Flight Training programs. I seem to have collected a ton of books over the years- I like to just pick something up and read...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Airline Captain (for real)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
The usual American mutt...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am an Orthodox Christian
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
More than enough... :)