Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Fountain Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I Could Use Somebody Like You. --Gypsy Kings Seriously. I could.

In his own words

I am at a great place in my life. I have a wonderful family, terrific friends, and a job that I love. I'm always have fun, wherever I'm at and I can get along with just about anyone. I enjoy playing sports, but can manage my testosterone level quite nicely. I work out a few days a week and play hockey to stay in shape. I can cook, I love good restaurants, I keep my place clean, and I'm always down for trying something new. I travel every chance I get, so I would love to meet a person who likes to do the same. Planes, trains, or automobiles, it makes no difference. I want to get back into camping as well. I'm someone who takes a lot of pride about how I treat other people, so I'm looking to meet someone who looks out for others. If you are looking for someone who has honest values, is funny, and knows how to treat a woman, then step up to the plate with an e-mail or a wink and let's chat. Good luck with match.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Europe, Australia, and Brazil. Barcelona is my favorite city. I plan on getting back down to South America soon, and I want to see more of the U.S as well.

Favorite things

Love hanging with my family and friends. I enjoy playing sports. Eating at great restaurants. I like to read and love learning new things.

For fun

I am an outgoing, spontaneous guy. I play hockey, golf, water-ski, wake board, and snowboard. I have traveled a lot and love to see new places and meet new people.

Last read

The Sun Also Rises by Hemingway, The Kite Runner, Confessions of an Economic Hitman, and a lot of children's literature.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach sixth grade and really enjoy working with kids of all ages. I also coach youth hockey, which is always a lot of fun.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference