Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wake up and smell the coffee. You must give everything to make your life as beautiful as the dreams that dance in your imagination.

In his own words

The reason why I joined match is that I wanted to pace myself into knowing someone at the right speed. You know when you are out with friends at a club or a bar its like too intense where you are trying to be on the lookout as a single guy and I did not want to get muddled into it or be under any peer pressure. But it is true that I am looking for a strong relationship which would have 'trust', 'loyalty' and most importantly 'enjoying life and having fun' as the true mantra. Personal trivia: My name means 'blue lotus'. Those are actually Egyptian lilies that get confused as lotus flowers under the reflection of the sun. I take pleasure in my positivity and looking at the glass as being half full always. Life is too short and full of its fair share of troughs and crests for us to overcomplicate it by deploring it at every possibe setback. My mantra-wake up and smell the coffee, always be fit as fiddle and in animal spirits I am ambitious, trustworthy, and caring and looking for the same in my dates/relationship.Well as cliched as it sounds I want my partner to be someone who in a hypothetical scenario if she were not my partner would have been one of my best friends. I think the friendly connection between two partners gets muddled with the expectation out of a romance and so I want to break that barrier;yes I would still woo her with gifts and surprises but I want her to see me for who I am and not only by the charm I possess. I want my partner to have a penchant for travel; who likes unplanned vacations as well when we surprise ourselves in the morning. Career and passion for the day job are important to me and I hope my partner has a job she likes so that there is not that work frustration brought in when we spend our evenings.I will lend a helping ear but I want her to have passion for what she does like I do. Random facts about me that only close friends and family know- a) My favorite animal is tiger and I am fascinated by them. Where my grandma used to live they were part of the habitat and man and tiger had learned to coexist. I find them majestic, powerful yet humble b) I tend to use both of my hands for different things. I guess you can call me borderline ambidextrous. I write with my right, eat with both hands, pitch/throw with left, soccer with left, tennis with left and right. As far as dancing goes I have two left feet c) I was lucky to meet his Holiness the Dalai Lama and it totally changed my life at the age of 18-19 d) I am not that good of a swimmer and have to be careful in open water. But that is also cause I got into it at the age of 22 e) I read all the plays by Shakespeare at the age of 16. I don't remember much of them and it was definitely a struggle with the language but I got through it

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local fav hotspots keep changing as I am big foodie and like to try fine dining to the Korean streetcars. I am a wine lover and like trying out the wine bars on fidi, hayes valley and marina have to offer.Foreign destination would be the Himalayas

Favorite things

Ideal weekend; if I could paint a picture would start off my not waking up too late;8ish maybe and being out having a home cooked style breakfast at a local cafe;then heading off the farmer's market to check out the scene, soccer and play@geary

For fun

I love being out and so Dolores, Golden Gate park and Alamo square are a natural choice; just sit and soak the sun reading a book and geting flabber gasted by the puppies at the park.One recent activity has been to bike around 20-30 miles on weekends

Last read

Life of Pi. Waited too long to read it but glad I did.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Director in a management consulting position for a Big 4 firm in San Francisco specializing in Finance
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference