Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I I dig a man confident enough to email

In her own words

Cliff's notes: I am passionate, creative, caring and fun in all areas of my life. I am looking for someone that I connect with intellectually, physically, and on a deeper level. Confident, fun, and intelligent men turn me on. novel: For work I run my own business. I love having a job where I can make a positive impact in the quality people's lives , meet varied and wonderful people, and engage my intellect, physicality, warmth and humor all at once! In my free time I can be found: hiking, dancing, taking photographs, nature time in general, learning/trying new things, staying active, beachin' it up with friends, going to hear live music, or going on spontaneous trips/solo travel adventures(Maui is my absolute favorite place to run off to!). I'm excited about life, laid back, playful, loving and positive, and am definitely looking for the same. Cheat Sheet: aka, things I'm a total sucker for in men -men who can fix and/or build things, if you get out that hammer, I'm going to oggle you :) Unless you take out a hammer on a first date, then I'm probably just going to be freaked out -old school gentlemanly gestures, open that car door for me or order for us at a restaurant, swoon -outdoorsy men, lets get a little dirty -a man who is open to the spiritual side of life but hasn't completely fallen off the "Venice beach-too much linen wearing-sold my possessions and live in a van" cliff -a man who is clearly comfortable in his own skin and happy in his life, and ready to share it and create partnership with an equally comfortable and happy woman. You ready for an adventure?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui is my all time favorite place! For the past 4 years I've taken a solo trip there for my birthday, seriously awesome! Love travelling. Locally: Venice Canals, any cool/chill live music venue, hiking trails, beach,

Favorite things

music: blues, reggae, hip hop, non twangy country is OK though not my fav, alternative, i'm pretty open with music. Love seeing it live TV: Lost, arrested development, 30 rock, educational shows, Parks and Recration Food: pretty open

For fun

beach, mountains, check out some live music, read, spontaneous weekend getaways, dance, , yoga, hike, write....I bring the fun,so the activity doesn't much matter :)

Last read

"The Gospel According to Biff" irreverent, touching, fun. My favorite author is Milan Kundera. I like character centered books for fiction, some poetry, and non fiction where I can learn about philosophy, history, or spirituality.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Pilates and Yoga instructor and love running my own business. I also occasionally teach Chi Gong and meditation.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Super white and Jewish
Faith: Jewish Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Jewish, in a somewhat traditional home. Now, I would say that celebrating the Jewish holidays and rituals with my family is important to me, but my spirituality is pretty expansive and inclusive.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference