Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Clarksville, MD, USA | Seeking women 45-57 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an educated, affectionate and down to...

In his own words

I am an educated, affectionate and down to earth, fun loving person. I am a successful IT manager who likes to help people. When the end comes, it's not the years in your life that count. It’s the life in your years. I love weekend getaways and have not had much time to travel the last few years. I was married for 16 years, lived together for 5 and never imagined being single again. I like to do and try lots of things, I am one of those people who can do almost anything when they put their mind to it. I like to road and mountain bike, go hiking, go to movies or shows, I can cook (cooking together is even better). Love to have a beautiful women show me what she looks like in a new dress. I really like being on the water, I love the beach and any outdoor sports. I really like boating, even though I don't have my boat anymore. I like to go out to dinner and a movie, but can have just as much fun saying home. I love affection and can be really affectionate with the right person. As much as I love intimacy, I don't want your body, if I can't have your heart. I want us to love each other for who were are and be there when we need each other. I want to be the first one you call when your car won't start or has broken down. In addition, I enjoy spending time with my 15 year old daughter. I love listening to live music either outside or even at a bar. I enjoy working out and feel keeping in shape is very important for me and my partner. The women I am looking for would have a smile that makes you know she is the one, the kind of smile that makes you want to hold her forever. She has the eyes that can look past everything else and see you for who you truly are. In addition she's has a sense of humor, and gets mine. Understands all of my jokes. She would also be intelligent and loving. She could just stay up and talk to me about anything whenever, she would always be able to make me smile. She would enjoy the simple things and understand it is not what you are doing that makes it fun, but who you are with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I had dogs and cats growing up. I have a yellow lab, named Sandy, she is the best dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui Hawaii, St. Thomas VI, Abaco Islands, Bahamas. I also like NC beaches, MD eastern shore.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

My daughter, helping people, being on or near the water, Baltimore Ravens Football. Exploring new restaurants, new towns, antique shops or just spending time with someone special.

For fun

Doing home projects, exploring new restaurants, new towns, antique shops or just spending time with someone special.

Last read

The Light Between Oceans, The Art of racing in the rain, Hunger Games. Girl With the Dragon Tattoo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was confirmed Lutheran and Episcopal as a child. I attended Catholic church with my Ex. and daughter when we were married.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference