Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for an adventure…

In her own words

I am always ready for the next adventure, and I’m looking to share it with someone. Whether it is traveling overseas or just riding bikes downtown to a local pub, I love exploring all life has to offer. I'm always up to try new things - either we’ll have a great time or have a better story to laugh about later. Still, there’s nothing like staying in and just watching a movie. I grew up in the northwest suburbs (go Cubs!), but I caught the travel bug early and have jumped at any opportunity to travel. Studied in South Africa, volunteered in New Zealand and have backpacked through many other countries. Now back in Chicago, I just completed grad school and am soaking up all the city has to offer. I’m hoping to find someone that has found his own passion and direction in life. He finds family and friends just as important as I do. My brother is my best friend who lives in California (I was his best man at his wedding). I hope to find someone that enjoys staying up late talking, even if it is about nothing. He is just as happy at a hostel as a 5-star resort. He isn’t afraid of a little spontaneity or getting up to dance, even if there is no music playing. Most of all, he loves to laugh, even if it’s at himself.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Somewhere I've never been or a local bar. Anywhere that will add a stamp to my passport works too!


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love all music just depends on my mood. I also love avocados, people watching, rainy days, mash potatoes, trying to cook, board games, farmers markets, fresh flowers, getting a good parking spot at work, and all that is fall!

For fun

Live music, bike riding, races, street festivals, sporting events, anything outdoors, trying new restaurants, road trips, making others smile, traveling, camping, snowboarding, meeting new people, hanging out with friends, and being spontaneous.

Last read

My Human Anatomy book and Shantaram.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I was brought up by a Jewish mother and Italian Catholic father. Double the presents, but unfortunately double the guilt. Just call me a pizza bagel.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree