Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
really....3 out of 5 relationships

In her own words

Every time I watch those stupid commercials I change the channel and get frustrated by the percentage of relationships that they say actually come from but deep down it would be nice to be in the percentage that works. Truthfully I am also intrigued by those Stir events that they are offering since they weren't doing that a few years ago when I was also a member. I am easy going, sarcastic, independent, hard working and dedicated to my friends and family. Some would say I work too hard and take on too much responsibility but that is who I am and that is not going to change but finding someone who can help me balance work and fun would be fantastic. I am petite so that part is accurate in my profile...if you don't like girls who usually look at people's backs at a concert you should stop reading now. Originally from NY and have lived here since 2004. I'll put it out there now...I am a JETS fan, don't follow baseball so not a Yankees or a Mets fan but will follow the Nationals because I love the presidents race at the games. (i get mad when i miss it) I am looking for someone to laugh with, travel, someone to take me out of my comfort zone, someone who is handy and can build or repair things since I just bought my first property, someone who can ask for directions if we are lost or can read a map because i have no sense of direction, can BBQ and cook a perfect egg, someone who makes themselves and others laugh on a daily basis, and someone who knows who they are.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love to dog sit for my doing that I have found out the hard way that as much as I would like a dog I will not get one unless I have someone else at home to help out.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

any cooking show on food network or travel channel. recently became a fan of HGTV after purchasing a condo I need some ideas and how to's, not working on the weekends because most of the time I do, iced mochas from caribou, Santacon

For fun

I enjoy staying in and watching a movie or spending a night out on the town. I am also happy catching a football game or just hanging out with a group of friends. As long as I'm busy, I'm happy!

Last read

Furthering my education taking an upper extremity lymphedema course to work with woman pre and post breast cancer in April so have a bit of reading to do before that course...interesting but exhausting



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am outpatient orthopedic physical therapist in Northern Virginia.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Doctorate degree in physical therapy Orthopedic certified specialist in physical therapy