Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pteache

34 year old man | Minnetonka, MN, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 10 miles of Hopkins, MN

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hmmm... Where to begin?

In his own words

Hmmm... Where to begin? I am a single father of two girls, ages 5 and 9. They are my motivation for many different reasons. I have been separated from their mother for three years and formally divorced for two of those years. As co-parents, we have come a long way in that time and the girls are doing well as a result! We share time with the girls year round and I have them a little more in the summer as I am off. I am a teacher. More specifically, I am an elementary physical education teacher. In addition, I also teach Driver Education after school along with one other job I do periodically. I am blessed to be in a job and teach with great people and kids. I teach in an outer ring suburb north off of 94. I live in the cites, in the western suburbs. I live here since my girls go to school down this way and chose this to be close to them. It is really nice for them to be able to have school friends, their activities, and mom close by so they can feel comfortable. As for education, I have my masters degree and 30 credits beyond that. I believe that education is important and valuable for both finical and professional reasons. Over the past three years I have dated, but have not found what I am looking for. So, what am I looking for...Well... I am looking for a partner that values family. I am looking for a woman that is content with their self. A partner that will encourage and support me in my hopes and dreams as I will her. I want someone that can speak their mind and will let me how how they feel. I want a partner that is excited to share their daily and life experiences with me. Someone to grow old with and enjoy life with and model to my daughters (and your kids too if you have some) what a healthy relationship looks like and sounds like. I attend church weekly... Wooddale in Eden Prairie and grew up going to church as well. Over the years, I have often wondered what type of relationship that we (God and I) were suppose to or going to have. This is a work in progress and I hope for more clarity as I continue to learn and seek His will. Happy searching!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference