Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-53 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
No, I can't kill you right now I have Pilates" says Bree to Karen on Desperate Housewives.

In her own words

30 Rock makes me laugh. So do Jimmy Kimmel and Ellen Degeneres. My niece and nephews make me smile. I love to cook and garden. One of life's pleasures is food shared with friends and family, accompanied by smiles and laughter. Being on the ice with other skater's is one of my favorite past times- one I have enjoyed since I was 7-years old on an almost daily basis. I have skating friends who range in age from 5-86 years old. Exercise has been, and always will be, a part of my life. I enjoy travel and all it entails. Would not mind taking a year to circle the globe. Have gone to 49er games for the last 5-years; win or lose. Did the same for the Atlanta Braves as a child year, after year, after year of being last in the league and then one day they won! Have many great memories of attending Braves games with my father, who was then and still is a Dodger fan. He and I recently went to the USFS National Competition in San Jose this year as well as to the Niner Playoffs. In 2010, I went to Vancouver alone, without a hotel reservation to watch my cousin ski for the US in the GS. I managed to get bed number 15, for four nights, at a youth hostel!! I later met extended family members in Whistler where we shared a house. The Olympics were a blast! Watched Evan Lysacek win his Olympic Gold. Watched my cousin finish in the top 28. Met one of the original Jamaican bobsled members and so many wonderful people from around the world! Vancouver 2010 was one of the best vacations I have ever had. Can't wait for Sochi 2014 and Brazil 2016 (where, if in a pinch, I can stay with family friends!!). I like adventure but also like to stay home, read a book, watch a movie, play a board game or just relax on the patio having a nice dinner.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Two champagne Pomeranians

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel. Went to Europe for two months when I was age 7 with my family. Have traveled ever since. Lived and worked in Germany for 4 and a half years. Locally, I enjoy going to the coast, San Francisco and Carmel (dog friendly).


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Like Techno to Classical, Country and Opera. Good music is good music. Prefer comedies. Enjoy cooking, gardening and good food and wine. Am a 49er faithful and fan of Braves baseball and figure skating.

For fun

NFL, MLB, NHL games, art museums, opera, ballet, movies, enjoying the beautiful CA outdoors, discovering new restaurants, going to the coast and places where my dogs are welcome.

Last read

Fine Cooking, Food and Wine, Clean Eating, Wine Spectator, Oxygen and other fitness magazines, Skating Magazine, reading American Lion now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Descendant of 20 American Revolutionary War Patriots (some of whom arrived as early as 1620) from England, Ireland, Scotland, Holland, Germany and Switzerland.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Raised Methodist and a descendant of two founder's of Amish country.
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
BA Political Science, BA Dance, MA Kinesiology. Fluent in German, can get by in French ordering food and getting around.