Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-47 within 700 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Guaranteed to make you smile....:-)

In her own words

Nothing like the "Who am I" question to make people jump up and down for joy, trying to find that perfect balance of "I'm great, but not TOO great," right?? However, I've decided to have some fun with this. That's just how I roll... ;) 5 completely random things to know about me: 1. I have a total spider phobia. One time it took me nearly 20 minutes to kill a spider in my bathroom. Why, you ask?? Well, first I had to blow it off the wall with my blow dryer while screaming hysterically since there are few things as terrifying as watching your greatest fear literally FLYING across the room. Then once it was in the bathtub, I repeatedly attempted to crush it with various shampoo bottles over it to no avail. The little finally bastard succumbed to drowning…a sad tale, but very true. 2. I use Pantene shampoo. I have for months, and yet my hair looks nothing like the commercial said it would. I keep planning to contact the Better Business Bureau to lodge a formal complaint, but then find myself thinking “Well maybe if I just wash it ONE more time…” So I guess it’s kinda like a gambling addiction. Except with shampoo. 3. I am notorious for my blond moments. Once in the middle of winter while on the phone with a friend, I was complaining that the caulking on my window wasn’t working because I could literally feel a draft coming through. He advised me to tape it up for the night (which I did) and he would come fix it the next day. When he came over to fix it and pulled all the tape off, he looked at me incredulously… and then leaned over and shut the window. Oops… ;) 4. I’m a total sucker. Just recently, I told my kids I would buy them a hamster. I figured it’ll only live a year or so, right? I can do anything for a year. Well, after the Pet Smart guy essentially told me I am a horrible mother if I buy them one (apparently it would bite my kids and scar them for life) we ended up with a guinea pig. It wasn't until we were walking out the door that I realized I had just sentenced myself to a pet for 5-8 YEARS. But there's still hope. You see, I recently learned that if you don’t constantly give them vitamins, they die rather quickly. Note to self: NO VITAMINS. 5. I simultaneously love and hate scary movies. After recently watching Paranormal Activity (90% of which was through cracks in my fingers), I was convinced that the shoe rack on the back of my door was possessed. I would lay there in bed at night, thinking to myself, “What am I gonna do if the shoes just start flying out of there?” The answer? Hide under the covers. As we all know, that is the surest way to solve any problem. So who am I looking for??? My ideal match will either not be completely terrified of spiders, or if you are, PRETEND and kill them anyways! You'd be able to defend me against a shoe rack full of possessed shoes and if necessary, sacrifice yourself to save me. Well, I guess you COULD theoretically just join me under the covers considering their impenetrable, although the "sacrifice" part would likely get you another date. I'm a pretty awful driver (I know, I'm the only woman on the PLANET who openly admits to that) so a driver's license would be helpful unless you're up for dying on our date. I'm not exactly opposed to that since I'll generally try anything once, but I'm guessing we'd have more fun going out to dinner, or bungee jumping, or watching me scream while you save me from flying spiders. My ideal guy would be at least a little charming, dorky, but in a "cute" way, sweet but not in a "walk all over me" way, and funny in a "you're totally hilarious" way. And smart. Smart is good too. Can't forget that one. ;) So in summary, I'm actually a pretty funny gal who is the worst driver you will ever meet, has an addiction to shampoo, and will undoubtedly have at least one blond moment while on our date. If all that doesn’t compel you to hit the “reply” button, I don’t know what will! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Other

Got suckered into getting a guinea pig. See above for the details... :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks ROCKS! Love Lodo, Broncos games, and anywhere with good sushi!!

Favorite things

Well I do enjoy my kids....I only have them 50/50 time so by the time they've driven me completely crazy, I get to send them to their dad's!! Also, I'm a big fan of tequila. So my favorite things are my kids and tequila. Pretty much go hand in hand.

For fun

OK with two kids and still being a pretty recent transplant to Denver, I'm looking for someone to show me all the cool places this great state has to offer. I'm down for most anything and love the sunshine!!!!

Last read

OMG...I shouldn't be admitting this but probably something from Stephen King...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm essentially about 15 different things but definitely skin lets me know that every time I am in denial of this fact and attempt to "tan" AKA get second degree burns!!! ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral