Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

psychrob

32 year old man | Seal Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an energetic and passionate man who cares...

In his own words

I'm an energetic and passionate man who cares deeply for others. I want to connect with a woman on a deep and intimate level. I have a masters in Psychology and I value education. I work for a blossoming company that guides people in selecting healthcare to address their severe and challenging mental disorders. With such an intense job, I do also love to laugh and I want a woman who has a playful and intelligent sense of humor. Of my many interests, music is one of my greatest loves. I sing and play guitar, so I am very interested in concerts and various musical styles. I am open to a wide range of experiences, and I want a companion who likes to be adventurous at times. I enjoy deep and honest conversations, so I'm looking for someone who wants to have great discussions and who knows how to communicate their desires and needs. I'm an understanding and accepting person. I value physical health, mental well-being, and self-care. I need a balance of social stimulation and one-on-one time. I don't want to play games; if you want a mature and loving relationship, then I'm all yours; don't waste my time if you have a different agenda. I have a lot to offer and I'm looking forward to getting out and having a great time!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I have an awesome cat named Figaro. Black and white, soft and sweet.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and being near or in the water. I like finding new bars or restaurants that aren't necessarily overcrowded and overrated. I love nature and camping and do that as much as time allows. I like live music and comedy shows and theater

College

Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

I love good food and being around positive people. I love road trips and adventure and keeping life exciting. I love good conversation and real intimacy in my relationships. And my favorite thing is laughter and comedy.

For fun

I love listening to and playing music, pool, darts, sports, dancing, renting movies, drinking good wine , afternoon naps, relaxing in a spa, exercising, traveling, and making fun of myself extensively

Last read

The Power of Intention



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work as a care coordinator at a Company in cypress but I drive to la often to meet clients. It's my job to make sure people are getting their mental and physical needs met.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
got my B.A. in psychology, and to Pepperdine for a masters in clinical psychology in 2010