Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Blackwood, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-39 in New Jersey, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
looking to build that best friendship first...passion required

In his own words

I'm an athletic career-oriented guy looking for that special someone and I have not found her yet. She is beautiful both inside and out, understanding, compassionate, and empathetic. She is also able to stand on her own, and is passionate about life. Someone who will be by my side for support as I would be for her in time of need. *I need to state that I keep myself in very good physical shape and am looking for a partner who takes the same pride in herself. That being said my ideal partner would be one I can goto the gym with, go out to eat with, watch movies and cuddle with, love each other and life together. Reciprocation is a must, I am not a pushover nor a chaser. You give what you get. I'm looking for someone that makes me smile, live a life less stressful, not add stress to my life. You hopefully are as well:)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy trying out different restaurants. There are many different places I like to hang out at ranging from clubs to lounges to quiet restaurants. The company I'm with is more important. When I travel, I prefer warmer climates like fla and cali.

Favorite things

Fav food: I eat it as long as its healthy. Music: HipHop/R&B/80's/dance. More of my fav movies: Good Will Hunting, Boiler Room, Welcome to the Dollhouse, Grandma's Boy, The Toy, Bully, American Psycho, Limitless, Falling Down, Vince Vaughn comedies.

For fun

I love to work out as well as going out to eat. I also like to play basketball and football. Summer is my favorite season. Some of my fav movies: Rocky 3,4,6, Goodfellas, Fight Club, Troy, 21 Jump Street, Donnie Darko, Anchorman, Borat, Bruno.

Last read

A fitness magazine...I read all of them and hoard them for future reference.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Born and raised jewish, however not religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's in Counseling and Educational Psychology, LPC