Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Roslindale, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 25 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking charisma, passion and intelligence!

In her own words

Thanks for stopping by to read my profile! I do think that this is a good way to meet different people I may not otherwise get a chance to meet. I can tell you a little bit about me. I am a very compassionate person, and care a lot about the people in my life and for others in general. I pride myself on being extremely genuine and honest in my work and in my life; you will never have to worry about head games and ulterior motives. I have learned a lot from life, and I am truly convinced that there are a lot of things that aren't worth arguing about or getting upset over. I am trying to live every day to its fullest, and it doesn't take too much to make me very happy. One of my new years resolutions is to be more adventurous - like maybe kayaking, rock climbing, camping. I'm also planning to train for a small triathlon this spring! I think sexuality and gender are fascinating, and I really believe that both are always fluid and evolving. I love sports and am not into girlie stuff too often, but I think I can rock a dress when the occasion permits! And you...I tend to love charismatic, witty people. If people think you are the life of the party, I will probably be smitten. That said, the shy intrigue gets me too! I really like people who are young-spirited, but mature - like maybe you too get wicked excited over going to the amusement park, but you have the life experience to deal with tough things too. This one is important...I really like a person with passion about or a drive for something in life. What makes you wake up and face every day? Hopefully you are intelligent and fun, trustworthy and communicative. I am a pretty affectionate person, so hopefully you are as well or you are comfortable with affection. Please be open-minded! I am very open and a good coversationalist, so feel free to ask away! So, if you are so inclined, drop me an email or a good ol' wink!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Reptiles

I have a springer spaniel named Waylon, who is awesome!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love a good dive bar, bookish coffee shop, and amusement/water park. Any destination with water - Jamaica pond! I love coastal towns and landscape like southern or midcoast Maine and Gloucester. I love to travel, but haven't much yet!


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Phoenix, Passion Pit, Daft Punk, John Butler Trio, Ani. Dexter, Weeds, LWord, Biggest Loser. More movies than I can list. Thunderstorms, kissing and holding hands, playing guitar, being outside, summer nights, painting, fireworks, bonfires, dogs.

For fun

Karaoke, live music, anything outdoors (in the summer - i'm a weenie in the cold), watching football, going to the gym, having a nice dinner with friends, pub trivia, walking my dog, shopping

Last read

The Hour I First was really good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I recently started as the clinical director of a therapeutic foster care program. I also do some emergency psychiatric consulting on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Master's from BC and undergrad from BU