Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Methuen, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
one love, one heart

In her own words

the woman came out of a man's rib, not from his feet to be walked on, and not from his head to be superior, but from his side to be equal. under the arm to be protected and next to the heart to be loved" Back in May, I started a new job in retail/sales.. and I love it. I sell menswear; suits, sport coats, casual wear, shoes, et cetera. If you're a T-shirt and jeans kind of guy, that's cool, too. that's my casual wear usually. I hope you can clean up nicely though. Be forewarned, I will want to dress you :P I'm really looking to find a man I can grow with and start a family. I would like someone who is more dominant. Someone who can take the time to plan a special evening for us..Someone who wants to do more than watch movies every night. I like to go out. I'm pretty competitive and enjoy one on one games like pool, bowling, mini golf...ultimately looking for my best friend. Someone to laugh with and go on adventures.. A few of my passions in life are drawing, designing clothes, reading (mostly memoirs), my job, astrology and yoga. I enjoy expanding my mind in all sorts of ways.. So you should be open to new things and different ideas. I was probably a hippie in a past life. ***I'm not looking for any hookups whatsoever. Nor am I interested in dating someone just to date. Connection is key.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

ive had cats and fish before. currently dont have any pets. dogs are good too but im usually allergic. reptiles are cool too, always wanted a snake or something.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

the beach/pool, nature, my best friends' house. i havent had a chance to get out recently, if im not at work, im trying to soak up as much sun as possible and really trying to enjoy the summer.


Salem State College, Salem, MA

Favorite things

my favorite bands are sublime, rebelution, iration, pepper, slightly stoopid, dispatch. shows- bobs burgers, walking dead, futurama, always sunny, daily show and colbert. my favorite color is green. i'm also a fan of sushi and ethnic foods

For fun

i love to draw and design clothes. im very artistic and love putting my ideas on paper. i pretty much always have pandora on-- usually my "bowl for two" station. im also into recreational herbs, and i dont see that changing.

Last read

i started compendium one of the walking dead but havent had time to get back into it. though i love getting cheap books on my phone. actually just started a "self help" book called Adulting. so far an interesting read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
high end mens retail. mostly suits and sportcoats, but casual wear as well. on a daily basis, i get to work with customers and help them put together outfits. my specialties are shirt-tie combinations. i've been told that i'm a natural saleswoman.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i'm half italian and half polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
raised catholic, but follow my own beliefs. this is a topic i could talk about all day, i love to think about the universe, how it came to be, whats out there and so on and so forth. i believe in both science and religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
studied english for a year at salem state college, then went on to get a certificate in interior design and home staging.