Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Soulful Silliness!

In her own words

Adventure, learning, lightness and great conversations are all things I love. Personal growth is important to me, and I make it a point to challenge myself by doing something crazy or not so crazy, but something that tests my boundaries, every week. Being in touch with myself and others is also a priority; I practice yoga and meditation on a daily basis, and ideally you do too. :) I like being silly, losing myself in watching clouds pass by, and listening to a song on repeat for the entire day. I also have a focused side in which I try to figure out ways to better our world. I'm looking for a curious someone to grow with; a patient, mindful and emotionally mature partner to share and explore new territory! I would really just love to meet someone who digs vegetarian food (and enjoys Yelp as much as I do), the beauty of a breathtaking sunset, and is more than okay with being spontaneous and creative (along the lines of last minute trips to Trinidad or busting out dance moves in the middle of the streets of SF). Sincerity, a genuine and generous heart, along with a great sense of humor are also qualities that click with me. :-) P.S. I appreciate thoughtful messages from potential suitors here -- I can quickly scan out the "spam all at once" messages (and probably won't reply). Tell me about your favorite food or the last time you felt really alive.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local cafes, farmers markets, Planet Granite, Portland, Crater Lake, and Joshua Tree. Goa, Mumbai, Doha, Kuala Lumpur, Firenze, Paris, Barceloca, Granada, Manuel Antonio, Panajachel, Buenos Aires, and Tokyo for int'l fun.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Randomness, adventure, dark chocolate, climbing, nature, bumping into old and new friends while walking on the street, emotional intelligence, wicked humor, soul stirring music and poetry, moments of solitude and quiet, warmth, activism, and love.

For fun

Reading, writing short stories and poetry, soaking in the sun and being by bodies of water, checking out new restaurants, poetry slams, hikes, yin & aerial yoga, indie films and art, sketching, trying to decipher ebonics, and consuming hot chocolate.

Last read

"Yes, Chef," "Flow: The Psychology of Optimal Experience," and currently reading "The Case of the Man Who Died Laughing"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in strategic finance in SF.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
I love the love, affection and richness of desi culture and being able to share it with others, and at the same time am conscious of certain constructs that we can work on reforming ;) Looking for someone who can relate vs. exoticize.
Faith: Other No preference
I practice a mix of Sikhi and Buddhism.
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Econ, Business and Spanish during my undergrad years, and counseling psych in my grad years. I combine all areas in my current job.