Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Royersford, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 20 miles of Limerick, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something great

In his own words

I am looking for someone who wants to have a good time and enjoy each other. I am an easy going kind of guy and am willing to do anything and try everything. I enjoy cooking at home and trying new kinds of food. I would have to say Italian food is probably my favorite. I have a fairly stressful job so when I come home I really love just being able to relax and have a good evening or day with someone who can help me enjoy everything in life. I enjoy getting outdoors and am looking for someone who likes to do these things with me. I am as loyal as they come and will do anything for friends and family. My friends are important to me and have been there for me on more occasions than I can even remember. Most of us have grown up together and have known each other for more than 20 years. There isn't a thing in this world I wouldn't do for them. I served in the military for 8 years and spent about 4 years at Penn State before moving here to the Philly area. I have been here for about a year now. Although I work in the city I haven't been out socially to much down there. I would love to check out all Philly has to offer outside of the area I work in. I enjoy going to museums and have never been any of the ones in Philly. I would love to find someone who enjoys walking around the city on the weekends and seeing the sights.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 9 year old white Boxer named Rocky. He is very well behaved and loves to get as much attention as he can!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

During the summer you can usually find me playing softball and hanging out with my dog Rocky. I would like to get out and do more things and experience all there is to experience but mainly I love the beach and can't get enough of being there!


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows are The Unit, The Closer, Entourage, True Blood, Hung, Rescue Me. I am very open with music and listen to everything and anything. I guess it just depends on what kind of mood I am in at the time.

For fun

I love watching movies and just relaxing. I am very easy going so I am always up for anything. Whether that is going out to dinner, to get ice cream or just sitting around on the back porch. I am up for anything and extremely easy going

Last read

I don't read very often except the occasional magazine. If i found a good book that was able to really catch my attention I could finish it in a day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I have a criminal justice background and currently work in law enforcement in Philadelphia
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree