Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles of Potomac, MD

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am not very good at articulating what people...

In her own words

I am not very good at articulating what people should know about me, but I am going to do my best. :-) My name is Sami, I grew up in the DC suburbs and have just recently moved into the city. So far I am loving it and look forward to catching up with friends that I haven't seen in a while, in addition to meeting new people. I love how there is always something to do here and that anything that I could dream of is easy to find. I love to do activities with my friends, and find it hard to turn down an invitation to do fun things. Things like the occasional brunch, or going to the beach, or boating, or traveling, happy hours, etc are all things I love to do. I also have an adventurous side (i like to think so). While I haven't tried much, I am open to trying a lot of various different activities. A few years back I went skydiving and that was one of the biggest thrills ever, and hope one day to do it again. I am really a big kid at heart. I love doing silly things, fun activities, anything that really has potential to be a good time. My dad and I love playing small pranks on people and I think I got my goofy side from him. I love to experiment with baking. I usually stick to cupcakes, but hoping to think of something more creative soon. For now I just stick with creative and sometimes complicated recipes. It seems that most people mention food someway or another in their profile, so here is my little blip. I am the type of person that will try most things. Definitely not someone that will say "I don't like that" without trying it first, cause you never know what you like or don't like until you try it (goes with anything in life). But I definitely get stuck in my ways of food sometimes. Love american food, can eat a hamburger anytime, things of the salad variety (chicken salad, tuna salad, pasta salad, salad salad, etc), sushi and most other asain, good italian, love mexican, etc. I'd like to find someone that has similar morals as me, is intelligent, passionate about friends, family and life, and someone who is ambitious.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I grew up in the suburbs of DC, and just recently moved in to the city after living in baltimore for two years for grad school. I am just now learning what my favorite spots are and am loving exploring.

Favorite things

LOVE country music. love food, will try almost anything ask about the rest!

For fun

For fun I think I can give the pretty standard answer. I like to do a lot of things with my family and friends. Much of what I like to do for fun includes being with other people. I am a pretty social person so Im having fun when Im with others.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
will tell later
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree