Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Washington, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Honesty is always best!

In his own words

I will not lie to you and say that I'm not nervous or cautious about joining this site. I've never done anything like this but I figured that I would give it a chance. I'm at the point in my life where I want to try new things, and this is one of them. I am doing my best to live a more healthy lifestyle. I am seriously considering becoming a vegetarian and I workout about 5 days a week. Being fit has become so very important to me. It would be very difficult to try to describe what I'm like as a person in a few paragraphs. I'd rather have you decide what my personality is. I can tell you what I love. I love my family and my friends. I love to laugh a lot. If I have these few things, I'm a pretty happy guy. If you've read this much you might as message me and see what I'm about!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I want a dog so bad!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I went to Miami this past summer and I really want to go back. I want to drive across America one of these days. Maybe hit every state that I can.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I have so many favorites when it comes to entertainment that I couldn't possibly list them all. I won't even begin to try. I love thoughtful movies and very goofy television shows.

For fun

I love watching movies, working out, and hanging with my friends. I'm very open to trying new things.

Last read

Do androids dream of electric sheep? Skinny Bastard, The Hunger Games Trilogy. I just re-read the Great Gatsby. I'm aiming to read a book every month.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'll tell you whatever you want to know about what I do.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I love my heritage but in the end I do not care about what ethnicity you are.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Finishing college, asap!