Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Your headline is a great way to grab people's attention. It will be displayed at the top....wait, was I supposed to write something else???

In his own words

I don't know how to tell you this, but I'm kind of a big deal. I have many leatherbound books and my house smells of rich mahoghany..... No I'm not Ron Burgandy, but few people are. I guess I just have to laugh at the notion that an opening line is supposed to reveal who you are. Let's be honest. We're all doing this because we haven't found "the one" and to be honest, you're not going to find "the one" with some cheesy line or a picture from some exotic destination, perhaps with a picture of you and a wild animal. So....wait a minute...... Ok, if you haven't seen by now, I'm a pretty light hearted guy and I love to make fun of myself. Why? Because I'm an easy target! I think if you can't look at yourself with an open mind or sense of humor then you'll never be happy. If you're happy with who you are in life then you'll find happiness and success. If you're not, well're screwed!! Point is have fun with this life because you only get one shot at it. Well as far as we know....... Anyways, I guess I should tell you what I'm looking for. I'm looking for someone that I can relate to me on a lot of different levels. Culture, food, whatever the case may be. For example, I love sports and hopefully you do to, but if you don't, no big deal, but I hope you can appreciate what it means to me. But at the same time, as much as I love sports, learning about anything new to me is exciting. I may not be the most cultured person in the world, but I'm always willing to expand my horizons. My family and friends are extremely important to me and hopefully to you to. I treat my friends like my family so I want my match to feel comfortable around them and enjoy being around them as much as I do. I'm confident in myself, not cocky. I want someone that is confident in themselves and can stand on their own two feet. I would want her to have her own career and life. Togetherness is what we're looking for, but sometimes independance is bliss too. Everyone needs a little "me" time. But most importantly I'm looking for a woman that is wanting to share in all of the experiences life has to offer without regret. Like I said before, we got one shot at this thing. Let's make the most of it and don't look back. Especially if there's a 400 lb tiger behind you. Just run!! Anyways, that's a little about me. If you're interested, shoot me a note back. In the meantime, you stay classy.........

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As for going out, sporting events, concerts, movies, you name it and I'm probably up for it. A night at the bars is ok, but I'm up for something where we can talk or something relaxing. As for vacation, I'd prefer to go somewhere warm or back east.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Love italian, but Thai food is my new favorite. Mostly a meat and potatoes guy. TV shows I love are Empire Boardwalk, Dexter, True Blood & The Office. For music, I go from country to rock to rap to stuff like Sinatra. Depends on mood, but I'm diverse

For fun

Always open to new things as long as I can interact with people and be out and about. Love to play/watch sports. Love to watch my hometown teams. Go PSU, Steelers, Pens Pirates! But I do root for the local teams when they don't play my teams.

Last read

Unfortunately I don't read as much as I should. Last book was The Last Lecture. Good read and it puts some things in prospective. Daily I'll go online and read cnn or a newspaper from back home to catch up on things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly of German Heritage. Some English/Irish mixed in.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm not a devout church goer. Mostly holiday's, but I have my beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a B.S. from Penn State.