Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Altoona, PA, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Where have all the good men gone?

In her own words

I am an active, outgoing and fun loving mother of a wonderful girl who is the center of my world. I enjoy laughing and being around someone who has a good sense of humor and likes to joke around to help de-stress; life is too short to be too serious all the time (don't worry, I can be serious. I do that a lot at work, boss-like stuff. lol)!!!!! I enjoy sporting events and especially Penn State football. I like outdoor activities especially during the summer. I will admit I am a bit of a wimp when it comes to the cold as I have gotten a little older: I literally dress up as the Abominable Snowman just to stay warm! I would like to meet somebody that has some of the common interests but someone who will also introduce me to some new things in life. I like a man that is active and likes to take care of himself physically and mentally. I still do believe that there is really somebody out there for everybody and there is a forever partner in life! I do believe in physical and emotional attraction (once I actually meet and talk directly that person). I do have my criteria down for a reason, so please look at my profile and read what I am looking for regarding the basics! (age range (35-46), build, non-smoking, etc.).... If I don't answer you,1) I may be busy, 2), I may not be interested, but please don't be offended, just isn't a match for me...But I know there is someone out there for you...and for me :-)!! Thank you for visiting! Best of luck in your search....

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I am an animal person...I like them all... :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Occasionally, I like going to see a good band play and have few drinks to relax after a crazy work week. I love the beach but haven't had the chance to vacation as much as I would like to recently. Key West was great and would love to go again.

Favorite things

Take me for ice cream and you have me sold :-)! Of course I am a woman and I love to shop!

For fun

I enjoy being active. I like to keep busy being outdoors when it is nice and enjoy the warmer weather the most. I would really like to travel more often and find someone to do that with!

Last read

I read a book here and there....or maybe more skimming! :-). I spend a lot of time in front of the computer at work and reading and signing documents so I get a little burnt....Short and sweet is all I go for!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college