Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way

In his own words

I think I am a very down to earth, well rounded person who places a great deal of value on my family, friends, and faith. I am looking for someone who can match my sense of humor, has a little culture, and has a strong sense of family and what is important in life. I have been a teacher for 10 years now and really enjoy it. I think this is because I am taller than most of them and most of the time I am also smarter ;) At least i would like to think so! I have an extremely wide range of interests. I love sports and try to play basketball as often as possible. I go to the gym several times a week. I also run at least once a week. I love music and literature. I play the guitar almost daily. I try to read 2 or 3 books a month, although that gets a little bit difficult during the school year. I love to travel and have been to Spain, Italy, Germany, France, and Ireland. It would be great to find someone to join me on my next trip, as long as you promise not to get arrested and cause an international scene :)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and have been to Europe several times. I also have a great family and group of friends and enjoy spending time with them. I am definitely of the opinion that it matters more who you are with than where you are!

Favorite things

I love being a teacher and coach, value my family and friends, love music, art and literature, enjoy traveling and good food, love to read when i get the chance, and i like to challenge myself by always setting high standards in life

For fun

I play the guitar. I also play basketball and just about every other sport from time to time. I go to the gym 4-5 times a week and try to run when i can. I also read 2-3 books a month. I love going out with my friends and I have a great family.

Last read

A book on life in Medieval Enlgand. Ok, so maybe I'm a nerd. Dont judge!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a high school teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a lifelong Catholic and try my best to do the right thing in all situations.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I recently received my Masters in Education.