Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | North Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 50 miles of Charleston, SC

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just recently moved to Charleston and looking...

In his own words

Just recently moved to Charleston and looking for someone to check out the town with. I'm a jeans and t-shirt guy who can dress up when it's called for looking for a best friend to share some adventures with whether its traveling, trying a new restaurant or just hanging out on the couch at home. I'm originally from Pennsylvania but I've been down south for more than 15 years now. Still consider myself a yankee but this is my home down here now. I enjoy getting out to art and beer festivals especially in the nice spring/fall weather. I enjoy trying all the different beers that are out there but I also like to have a PBR every once and a while too. I also brew my own beer at home. I love spending time with my pup. She makes me smile every day and our walks help keep us both in shape. I'm not much of a salesman so I will try my best to sell myself here but feel free to email me and ask me anything you would like to know. I take pride in everything that I do and believe that one's actions speak louder than words ever can. I believe how a person acts when no one is looking is a true test of one's character. I try my best to see the best in people and give them the benefit of the doubt when I'm not sure and generally I tend put other people before myself sometimes to a fault. What am I looking for in a partner? I'm looking for my best friend to share this adventure called life with. I'm looking for someone to climb a mountain with, someone to cuddle with on the couch on a cold night, someone to cheer me on at a soccer game, someone who I can be their rock when nothing seems to go right. I want the wonderful relationship that my parents have.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My sweet pup Bunny is a Catahoula.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Found several good places since arriving in Charleston but still looking for more. What would you recommend?


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Movies - Dumb and Dumber, Star Wars, Super Hero Movies, The Big Lebowski... Music - 80s, 90s, Dave Matthews Band, Live, Alice In Chains... TV Shows - Daily Show, Colbert Report, Tosh.0, The League, American Horror Show, Family Guy, Always Sunny...

For fun

I enjoy sporting events, beer festivals, movies, relaxing with a frosty beverage at a local pub, trying new restaurants, hiking and many more things.

Last read

Just about to finish up the Divergent series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for an consulting firm as an electrical engineer doing power and lighting design for buildings.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Graduated from Penn State with a degree in Architectural Engineering.