Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Conshohocken, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dangerously adorable

In her own words

I am at a point in my life where, as much as I still enjoy a few drinks and dancing with my friends at a bar, I am over meeting guys in the bar scene and want something more. I am an honest, genuine, fun-loving girl! I believe in good morals and have an awesome group of family and friends who are very important to me! I am driven and professionally motivated. I have a good job that I take very seriously and work hard at. I am physically active. I work out several times a week and take weekly ballet and yoga clases. However, I believe that one of the main benefits of working hard is that you get to spend the rest of your time enjoying life! I love going out to eat or going for drinks with friends. I like sporting events and tailgating. I enjoy heading to the beach on weekends during the summer and heading to Penn State for football games in the fall. I love to travel all over, especially to tropical destinations. I like adventures and I'm usually up for trying new things, places, and types of food. But I also often enjoy a nice relaxing night in to read a book or watch a movie and some TV. I love to sleep in on weekends when possible. I am independent and can take care of myself. But I also really enjoy companionship and am looking for someone who can be my best friend and share all of my favorite things with me. I am looking for someone who enjoys going out to eat, grabbing a drink on weekends, hanging out with friends, and traveling. My perfect match would be kind, thoughtful, and responsible. I love to laugh - so he would have a good sense of humor and would appreciate sarcasm :) If you want to know anything else, just ask!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach - especially Avalon, Sea Isle, and Ocean City MD, Conshy bars/restaurants, Center City Philadelphia, Penn State, tropical destinations, sporting events and tailgating

Favorite things

The beach, my toes in the sand, beautiful days, flip flops, high heels, painted nails, riesling, cooking and eating out, sleeping in when I can, PSU football. I enjoy funny TV shows and movies - House, Criminal Minds, The Soup, Scrubs, and Tosh.O

For fun

I enjoy nights out with friends, the beach on summer weekends, vacations, trying new restaurants, and Penn State football.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and still go to church every week.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral