Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking women 32-43 within 2000 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No Dating Games and No Baggage Here!

In his own words

I'm not a game player--never have been and don't plan on changing this. I will call when I say I will and expect the same in return--it's only fair, right? Keeping my word is important to me. I consider myself a gentleman who respects women. I'll open the door for my date from the first date and then throughout a relationship--chivalry isn't dead with me. I'm a person who works hard but I really value my leisure time and am protective of it. I work out regularly to stay in shape and toned. I enjoy watching a concert at Chastain or other venue or a game live or at a sports bar or grabbing a drink on a patio somewhere now and then. I try not to take myself or life too seriously. I try to see the positive side of things and laugh even in my work. While I'm proud of my education, I definitely don't allow myself to have people think I'm boring. I surround myself with fun and positive people. To be successful in a relationship, I think both people have to put the other person first. If both do this, I think the relationship has a shot. I will put you first! I don't believe that compromising means settling--all relationships in life require compromise and it makes them stronger. I also want someone to help continue to make me a better person. I am always trying to become a better person but a little outside help is always good! I'm a big sports fan but don't expect my date to feel the same way. Having different interests can be a positive thing.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


For fun

I enjoy staying in shape--this might be jogging, lifting weights (to stay toned), or playing softball, basketball, tennis and golf. I also enjoy sitting outside having a drink at one of many bars/restaurants.

Last read

Heaven Is For Real



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have my own small management consulting firm in the area of supply chain management (purchasing, warehousing, transportation). I also teach in a couple of university executive education programs.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me and faith should be important to whomever I date as well. In the end, it's not necessarily how you worship because it's the same God.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I have BS from Penn State, an MBA from Tennessee, and a Ph.D. from Ohio State. All of my degrees are in logistics/supply chain(purchasing, inventory control, warehousing, transportation). I also taught at Auburn and Tennesssee on the business faculty