Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pstannev

31 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles of Richmond Hill, ON

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello women of the Greater Toronto Area, How’s...

In his own words

Hello women of the Greater Toronto Area, How’s it going? Thanks for stopping by! I have gone through the periods of trying online dating and then taking breaks from it. Meeting women at clubs/lounges don’t seem to usually pan out very well. After tapping into my social circle and work environment, decided let’s try the online dating game once again. My previous ex was from Match, so hopefully I’ll have even better luck this time around. I just recently turned 31 as of December. I have to say that my 30th year was probably one of my best. For starters it was my most travelled year. I went to Cuba twice, Mexico once, Trinidad once and visited Manitoba for the first time. I got a nice promotion to Financial Advisor from work and thoroughly enjoy what I’m doing. Bought a condo in the summer in Liberty Village and now I’m always close to where the action is. I have created a nice social circle of friends and always looking for more. I enjoy nights out on the town but also like nights staying in and cooking dinner and watching a movie. I still like going out from time to time. More so because I like the company that I go out with and I enjoying dancing and listening to music. I recently started taking salsa lessons and loving it. My plan is to continuing getting better at salsa. I enjoy staying physically active. I usually like to go the gym daily. It’s a good stress reliever and improves your overall wellbeing. In the summer I enjoy playing several sports and outdoor actives such as; soccer, baseball, tennis, basketball, biking, kayaking and just walking around downtown. I like fresh air and like to get a lot of it if I can. Summer time BBQ’s and outdoor picnics in parks are fun. As you can probably notice I’m not much of a winter person and when I go on vacation I usually like to go somewhere warm and where there are beaches. I enjoy going out to nice restaurants with good company and good conversations. If you would like to know more, send me a quick line.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Milestones, sporting events, dancing spots

College

Ryerson University, Toronto, ON



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from Ryerson University.