Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Arlington, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Table for two?

In her own words

I am friendly person with a reasonable sense of least I like to think so :) I am lucky to have a great group of friends and family who are very important to me. At this point, it would be great to meet someone and be in a relationship. I do think that it all starts with getting to know each other first and just having a great time together. For fun, I like hanging out in the city as much as spending time outdoors off the beaten path. I’ll never say ‘no’ to going out to a new or different restaurant or checking out an event or concert, but I also like going for a hike every now and then, or kayaking when the weather is warm. Staying in sometimes is also a great thing! About you? I hope to meet someone who shares some common interests but can also introduce me to some new and different things. I want to meet someone who knows how to have fun and enjoys laughing often. Thanks for checking out my profile! I've kept this short because I think getting to know someone in person is best. Feel free to ask me any questions. I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I hope to get a dog someday, but right now I would feel so bad having to leave it home alone all day :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris is my favorite city. Kerala, Prague, Greek Islands, and Brussels are also great. In the US, MA (of course), also Chicago and Los Angeles. Davis, Harvard, and Inman Squares. Gloucester and Rockport.


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

Spending time with my family and friends, listening to music, and mini road trips. Food: dark chocolate, seafood, sushi, BBQ, Indian, Thai, and a really good burger. On TV: Chicago Fire, The Voice, Modern Family

For fun

Getting together with friends at home or out. Watching movies. I’m trying to learn more about French wines after going to some vineyards in France. Photography and discovering new music to listen to.

Last read

Gone Girl, The 10th of December, Labor Day. I just started Descent.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do market research at a pharmaceutical company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
My parents moved here from India. I was born here.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral