Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life Isn't About Finding Yourself....Life Is About Creating Yourself!!! LIVING LIFE TO THE FULLEST......... :-)

In her own words

I am a woman who has a lot of energy and makes effort to live and maintain a positive lifestyle. I'm ambitious and lives life to the fullest. I truly believe you cannot live a positive life with a negative mind. We are all in control of our happiness and we create our own destiny and the SKY IS THE LIMIT!!!! I'm a single mom who is raising a very intelligent and talented 16 year old daughter. I have her 50 perscent of the week and she also lives with her father. She is very active in sports and also telented in the Arts. I am very active in her life... If I am not watching her perform at a competition, cheering at a school sporting event, I am listening to her sing in a choir concert or recording her songs in the studio. Its been very important to me to be a positive role model for her growing up. I had her at 18 which made me become a very strong woman. I had to choose my choices in life very wisely at a young age....due to this I have become a successful career oriented individual that works very hard but at the same time plays hard too! I love traveling and exposing my daughter to the world and seeing new things. I also enjoy doing adult vacations with friends as well. Like VEGAS! I am very driven and goal oriented with all aspects in my life. Prior to becoming a Director of Sales the past 2.5 years I was a 100% commission based Mortgage Broker for 8 years. I truly enjoy being in the sales industry and believe you should love what you do for a living. Being a Director in Sales I really enjoy coaching and training my team it has become a passion of mine and give it 110% every single day. When I am not at work or with my daughter, who is now a Junior in high school and is never home because she has a very busy social life with her friends (I am now just an I enjoy spending quality time with friends and family. Quality relationships with all the important people in my life is very important to me. I love listening to live bands at Jazz at Jacks, Baker Street or any venue playing live music. I also enjoy going to concerts, happy hours, night clubs once in a while, reading self improvement books...if not reading them I'm playing an audio book in the car on my way to work. I also love listening to makes me happy! I turn on my Pandora radio stations as soon I get up in the morning to get ready for work to start my day with positive feelings. Music is playing in the car if an audio book is not playing and I listen to it on my computer while I am working and while I am cleaning the house at home. I love R&B, Old School, Jazz, Soul, Pop Rock, Classic Rock, Latin, 80's and 90's music. So pretty much everything :) . I also love to shop....just like all woman. I see shopping (fashion) as an art form. I know sounds crazy right!.....but I really enjoy shopping not only for clothes but the accessories for the outfit. Accessories to me is key! From the ring on my finger, the watch and bracelet on my wrists, necklace on my neck, belt on my waist, shoes (majority of the time heels) on my feet. and purse in my hand. I like my heels to match my belt and purse! I am very diverse in my style. I can dress very professional, classy casual, night club fashion, fitted t-shirt jean shorts with flip flop, even a comfy sweat suit with nikes. I may sound like high maintance but to me dressing nice makes me feel good. :) I am truly a down to earth, fun, loving,reliable, intelligent woman who believes communication is so key to a healthy relationship and is seeking a companion to have great conversations with, experience and have fun with life while traveling and taking vacations with one another, experiencing and discovering new dining place, communicating and laughing having a good time wether we are watching/listening to music, having a drink at happy hour, enjoying a night club, cuddling on the couch sharing a soft cozy blanket together while watching movies,or just taking a walk together outside in the evening after work.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, the beach, cruise ships, listening to live bands at Jazz at Jacks and Baker Street. Happy Hours with good company, Sporting events, Barns and Noble reading self improvement literature....last but not least the MALL....yes I love to shop.


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I really enjoy reading self improvement books... if not reading them they are being played by audio in the car on my to work. I do enjoy shopping like most woman. Spending quality time with the important people in my life. Music for sure!

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. Dining, going to the movies, working out in the gym, listening to live bands, going to concerts and traveling.

Last read

The last book I read was "The Law of Attraction" this book was very motivating and inspirational. Loved it! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Director of Sales. Enjoy the everyday life of coaching and training my sales team.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference