Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 251 miles of Hondo, TX

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

So iam 32 single no kids never being married. For once in my life I can finally say I found something I really enjoy doing. I tired college a technical school. Done alot things in my life learned quite a bit about a alot. But along the way I kinda stayed away from friends and the whole dating scene.kinda was focus on taking chances and learning finding something I enjoy.So yeah I have a great career I enjoy I make pretty good money but the thing iam happy about I have the will and desire and knowledge to thrive at anything life throws at me. Of course someday I hope to be married .looking forward to seeing in laws during those just think sure would be cool if I meet someone cool on here lol.. maybe someone who becomes my girlfriend wouldnt that be something. So yeah about me there a time to be stone face serious. And a time to let yourself relax.i can be very outgoing and a dork at times around making fun of myself to get a laugh. Going out on drives out to dinner movies talking about nothing. Iam very loyal once you have my trust I will do anything for

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I grew up around pets . I used to have cows really big animals. Bet one of the best pets is a dog. Cause no matter what day it is he is alwsys happy to see you.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well when iam days off. Like hanging out with friends. Anything to go out for drinks or yes playing video games or shooting guns or just driving around sightseeing and share ing stuid laughs


Southwest Texas Junior College, Uvalde, TX

Favorite things

Of course we all watch .I like random shows. Breaking bad, house, er, trailer park boys, 7th heaven , knight rider, deadlist catch.

For fun

Yet I have very demanding and challenging career. I do like to have fun. I love going out to eat. For me its more than the food and drinks. Its about being in that environment. Having all the life around you .maybe someday I have someone at my side.

Last read

If I put what iam reading right now you would laugh. I have to say dating for dummies it a awesome book.cause I cant even hello to women without ger ignoreing me . Tring to firgue that one out still



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the oilfeilds its very demanding yet very rewarding
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My granpa is from spain.but for the most part iam hispanic. I have experience the hispanic culture. But grew up in a half white half hispanic small tx town
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Of course I celebrate Christmas and easter. While relegion is part of my life.i use my ambition to succedd to guide me in life. So. Far being lucky in my life.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Hondo high school class of 2000, tstc a technical college welding., southwest texas jurior college. Sclumberger training