Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Lambertville, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 50 miles of Princeton, NJ

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good

In his own words

Moved back to the East Coast a few years ago after 12 years in San Francisco. I've been around the world, from Uganda to Paris to Milan to having lived in Greece. Just sold my business in California so am looking into a few things for my next business adventure, just like I am looking for my next long-term relationship adventure. I am passionate about all that I do and want to share that passion with a strong man who can share his passions with me too. Every day I like to learn something new and want to be with someone who shares that spirit of curiosity. Wit, intelligence and sensuality are important to me too. You are a sincere, independent, honest, and inquisitive person looking for a true partner in life. Let's have a great adventure together!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am mostly a city person -- London, Boston, San Francisco. But that doesn't mean I can't have fun hanging out in the country! I have gained a deep appreciation for the South and its splendor. Love the local yoga studio and the ski slopes.


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Cuddling on the couch after enjoying a great meal, fine wine and laughter throughout. Just discovered Modern Family and every now and then catch BBC America. Traveling to places I have never been before, maybe South Africa, Tibet, Scandanavia.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, checking out a show or a movie, hiking, skiing, and drinking wine. I am lucky to have moved back to an area where I have lots of friends, so it is great to be back.

Last read

Favorite novel is The Power of One by Bryce Courtenay. Just read a book on the Bernie Madoff scandal. Love blogs on the economy, investing, and new places to go to from restaurants to vacation spots.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Love running and growing small businesses and helping others do so as well.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
A Jersey boy, born and raised
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am definitely spiritual and enjoy pondering our place and destiny in the Universe. Spirituality is a growing and important part of my life and I am looking to become more deeply involved in meditation.
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad Princeton, MBA Harvard Business School