Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles of Woodland Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
enjoying all the simple things in life

In his own words

If you asked my friends, I think they'd say I'm always considerate, reliable, and definitely a glass half-full kinda guy. I try not to stress the little things and like to, "stop and smell the roses." :) I love being around people, whether it's friends or family. I'm usually up to do anything as I find good company makes nearly any activity enjoyable. If I had to pick though, I tend to like activities that are more "interactive," whether it's playing sports or party games, or just anything that involves the outdoors. I'd definitely take a weekend camping/fishing trip over a Vegas trip. When I have the time I like to cook, so if you like to eat.....hint*hint*. Additionally, I'm always looking to try and experience new things. Ultimately though, the most important thing just comes down to being with the right people. When it comes to my career...I work hard, I'm pretty proud of where I've gotten, and I do like my job, but like anything else, balance is important. I don't live to work and my job doesn't consume my life. In terms of what I'm looking for...I'm looking to meet someone with similar interests, is easy to get a long with, is motivated and maybe most importantly, maintains a positive attitude/outlook on life (probably the same generic qualities every other guy lists right?!).

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any dogs (with my current schedule don't think it wouldn't be fair to him/her) but i absolutely LOVE dogs

Political views



University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

let's see...a few things: warm socks on a cold day, finding new places to explore, dogs, and football! I have usc season tickets and I'm admittedly pretty crazy about the chargers

For fun

See above?

Last read

I read the daily sports/finance articles and recently finished The Name of the Wind. Currently re-reading Harry Potter series :) Loving the new Kindle many books, so little time!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I audit things :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral