Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Springfield Gardens, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles of Jamaica, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking chemistry and that special one....

In her own words

Im a curvy lol... friendly and caring individual who is interested in meeting new people. I enjoy being around someone who is friendly,understanding, charismatic, and can enlighten me. Someday I hope to meet someone who is compatible with me and enjoys my company. Great chemistry is the greatest thing for me. Someone who is honest, and has a heart,conscious, and morals is a plus. I think honesty is the best policy without honesty there is no trust. Im down to earth real and just myself. Im very ambitious. I consider myself attractive(confident not conceited) and I hope to meet someone who can stimulate me mentally and physically. I enjoy discussing social issues, working out, and entertainment. I like to travel and enjoy life. I want to meet someone who is also intellectual and ambitious like me. Movies, dancing, relaxing,spending time with family, enjoying life is my interest. A man who is not afraid to express himself and has a sense of spirituality believes there is a higher God is definitely a turnon for me. I dont like men who keep things bottled up inside and are confused with themselves. I like a man who knows what he wants in life and is willing to get it. Many people have said to me Im the nicest person they've ever met and thats because I strongly believe that you should always treat people the way you would like to be treated. I enjoy shopping being with family, celebrating birthdays and holidays and just enjoying someones company. I'd just like to add...Iam looking for someone ambitious,takes initiative,confident,down to earth,gentlemen,and respectful. A man searching for quality not quantity,warm hearted and positive energy. Oh and status single, no kids please I want to start my own family in the future muah.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

I like Cats and small dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan Dominican republic Jamaica


Queens College of the City University of New York, Flushing, NY

Favorite things

rice and chicken Music, Dancing, reading and exploring new things

For fun

I enjoy the arts music dancing singing I love r&b, classical, hiphop.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Parents are from Haiti I was born and raised here
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Im Catholic but I also attend christian non denominational chruch's
Languages: English, French English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my bachelors degree and presently pursuing a Masters degree