Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | North Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I still think it's weird we're all on...

In his own words

I still think it's weird we're all on computers looking at strangers....most likely in sweatpants. Originally from MA and moved down here for work about 5 years ago. Fun fact: Massachusetts invented America. You're welcome. I’m outgoing, ambitious, enjoy staying active, honest, and loyal (side note on loyalty: I travel 400 miles to go to same dentist I've had since I was a kid because where I'm from, when a 2-year old makes a commitment he sticks to it). Fun fact: I grew up with my mom running a daycare out of our house for over 30 years. 8 plus kids, mostly 5 and under. 5 days a week. The result was incredible patience and probably also explains why my first instinct when someone's upset is to jiggle keys in front of their face. I'd also like to think I'm charming. My grandmother always says I am, although she hasn't called me by the right name in 5 years, so her credibility is in serious doubt. For the most part I just like to joke around and have a good time. I'm pretty sarcastic and pride myself on being able to say just about anything with a straight face. Ultimately, I believe the best life is one filled with laughter and even though I'm pretty sure I stole that from a greeting card, I'm still a firm believer in it. I obviously don’t take myself too seriously and have a hard time being around people who do. With that being said, I also know when it's time to be serious. I have a great family that I try to get back home to see as much as possible including a 2-year old niece that I never thought I'd be trying so hard to win the approval of (editor's note: She could be anywhere from 2-15 years old depending on when you read this. Just covering all my bases). As for what I'm looking for I really don't have a type. I will say, if you've gotten through what I just wrote and you don't already hate me, then I'd say we're off to a pretty good start. Ultimately though, I'd like to find someone that’s outgoing, kind, intelligent, has a great sense of humor, and isn’t afraid to speak her mind. If you want to know more feel free to ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm skeptical about cats and their intentions.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I'm in Baltimore, I like the Inner Harbor and Federal Hill. Usually, I'm out in Clarendon, Adams Morgan, and downtown Bethesda. Cape Cod, if you can call a place inhabited by middle age retirees a "hot spot".


Southern New Hampshire University, Manchester, NH

Favorite things

New England sports(Patriots,Red Sox,Celtics,Bruins). The Office, Game of Thrones, and HBO. My best friend's wife got me hooked on the Bachelor/Bachelorette (I'm only slightly embarrassed by this). Serial the podcast (He was framed!).

For fun

Hanging out with friends. Trying new restaurants/bars. Checking out museums, going to the zoo, and just general sightseeing. I'm a big fan of watching movies, whether it's going out or staying in. Concerts/watching sports/going to games. Writing.

Last read

"Basketball Junkie"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a medical device company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Ukrainian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic but my church attendance record is less than stellar. I definitely have my own beliefs. Although, I wouldn't call them religious. Basically, just treat everyone with kindness/respect and you should be good.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral