Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
PRUVEIT - that's what my license plate says. I love to drive and go fast whenever I can - what about you, are you bold and daring too?

In his own words

Just moving to LA from the Houston area. I'm originally from Atlanta, but have lived in San Francisco and San Diego, so coming back to the West Coast was something I really wanted to do! Well... Let's begin. I am a fun loving, down to earth, and easy going guy with a really great sense of humor. I love to laugh and think that nothing is sexier than a woman laughing and having a great time. I really am a city guy, even though getting out of the city is always a blast. I love to do it all... I love biking - road and mountain bike, snowboarding, I used to teach rock climbing, but I haven't gone in way too long. I'm getting back to my YOGA as a way to maintain my flexibility and to relax. I'm always open for something new. I think of myself as a Chef in the making, even though I really don't cook everyday, but when I do I really enjoy it. I have to admit though, there is always something great about hanging on the couch, drinking a glass of wine, and watching TV. Just a great way to relax and chill with friends. I think that I am very thoughtful and honest and really do consider others and their feelings. What am I looking for... I don't think that I have a "type," but I would hope that you are honest, thoughtful, outgoing, and love to enjoy all that life has to offer. If you are up for helping a guy find his way again on the West Coast, give me a try!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santorini. My favorite place in the Caribbean is St. Kitts, some of the best beaches in the world and the best dance club - Monkey Bar. Cartagena. I'm always ready to go on a new adventure. Longest road trip - San Diego to DC via South Dakota.

Favorite things

Movie: Love Jones, Wine: Red - Edmeades late harvest Riesling, Food: I love it all!

For fun

I love traveling, driving, and just hanging with friends. I also enjoy just getting outside - cycling, snowboarding, scuba diving, rock climbing, you name it.

Last read

We lived in a little cabin in the yard; The Miners Canary; Flags of our fathers; The Greatest generation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'10" (116cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Something different, but fun.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Back in school again, working on one more degree.