Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Being yourself is the greatest gift to yourself.

In her own words

Hello Gentlemen, and thanks for stopping by. Here is a little, but not so little info about me: I'm a friendly person. I do value education very much, and I have passion for science, health and fitness. I'm very confident, with humility, in everything I do. I love to explore new things, meet new people, and in general, make every moment of life count. In as much as i enjoy going out with friends, I also love to cuddle up with a glass of wine or hot coco and catch up on my favorite TV shows..I also do respect confident and high self-esteem (very different from arrogance) in a person, as well as someone who is true to themselves. My accent is a mix of African, British, and American (specifically, Californian): Long story! I'm pretty athletic and fit, in that, I go to the gym on a daily bases; I enjoy hiking, running or taking walks at the park, a friendly game of flag football and volleyball, and pretty much most outdoor events. Additionally, I respect other people and their opinions. I'm not perfect, so I don't expect anyone to be. As my "Match" headlines indicates, I'm all about being myself, with respect to those around me, and I admire people who do the same. Moving to Denver has been a great experience for me, and I plan to continue having more awesome experiences. However, it will be great to share them with a special someone. I got my Masters of Public Health (MPH) degree, and I'm now working as a High School Science teacher at an "Alternative" high school. It is a great job, but it is challenging. Nevertheless, it is quite rewarding when I see my students earn their high school diplomas. My Long term goals involves: help reducing childhood obesity in developing countries via a prevention program; work within a great public health organization, like the "Doctors without Border" organization as a Dr.; run a school one day as the Director; hiking all the 14ers; adopt the cutest dog ever!!!; and many more as I age gracefully…….. :) More things I enjoy: football (huge fan, GO BRONCOS!), salsa dancing, regular dancing, reading mystery novels, sudoku puzzles, singing (but only in the shower), movies…..etc. If you're interested in knowing more, just ask. So what I hope to find here on this site: Someone who: enjoys laughing; is FIT and Healthy; has a great sense of humor; is not serious all the time; someone who being with does not feel like a burden or a chore; someone i can be myself around; enjoys the outdoors, intelligent, respectful to others and to a partner, zero arrogance, loves and loves his family and is willing to love mine as well; considerate, and loyal to a partner (I have to be able to trust you). I'm here to potentially find a "longterm" guy who I can introduce to my parents, start a family with, and build a life with. So Please do NOT waste time contacting me: If you're currently in a relationship or are monogamously dating someone, but for some weird reason u'r still on this site.. If u aren't ok with dating a girl of a different ethnicity or color from you if you cannot follow through with or complete an intellectual (with a touch of humorous) conversation If you are not serious about finding and having a meaningful relationship If you're looking for your next weekend date or a rebound Although physical attraction, even for me, is a decision factor in starting up a conversation with someone, I'm just one out of a million beautiful women out there. What makes me stand out is who I am as a person; my unique characters; and so much more beyond physical appearance. Hence, email me only if you absolutely want to get to know me. I'm not a serial dater AND I do not play games, so If I don't email or wink back, it's because I feel we are not a good fit, and I don't want to waste your time in finding someone compatible with you. Email me if you wanna know more!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I grew up with four dogs, so I would love to adopt one someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Denver, Boulder, Comedy works @DTC, foot ball games, the dog park, etc..


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Froyo; Smoothies; Travel; Sports; Music: Blues, RB, Jazz, Contemporary, pop, hip hip, rock; Movies: mystery/crime/action/COMEDY/horror/suspense/revolutionary: Modern Family, The Boondock Saints, V for Vendetta, and The Count of Monte Cristo :)

For fun

Football, volleyball, hiking, running, salsa dancing/ regular dancing, reading interesting books, movies, skiing, coffee and a conversation with a friend… Haven't been rock climbing, but I'd love to try it.

Last read

Lots of science articles, Redeeming Love by Francine Rivers, A moment of Weakness by Karen Kingsbury, King Con by Stephen J. Cannell, the Bible, and so many more. Just ask me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 8th, 9th, and 10th grade science at an "alternative high school." Pretty much a credit recovery program for gang affiliated, teen pregnancy, and alcohol and drug abuse teens. Quite rewarding when they graduate!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from University of Cal, Berkeley with a Biochem and Molecular Bio degree. I also acquired aMasters of Public Health (MPH) to advance my career goals.