Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Surfside, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am living here in Miami Beach though I am native to Monterey County of California. I am working and living here in this tropical paradise, though I know few people outside of work. You can reach me at mercurial1307 at GM. I go to the beach daily - to run, ride my bike, swim, or just relax. I am just a couple blocks from the water. I am simple and complicated. I love to travel and have been to many countries. I most enjoy meeting people and learning about cultures, foods, music, etc. When traveling, I choose to not stay in resorts with other Americans being served American food and being bussed around on private tours. Rather, I enjoy using public transportation and mixing with the locals when I am on tour. My life is relaxed as it is - when I go on vacation I seek adventure and new experiences! I have been living here in South Florida for 2 months and have not met a lot of like-minded people - so here I am looking to step it up with Match. I am extremely trusting and see the world as a good place full of people trying to find similar goals. I am very close to my family and loyal to my friends. I am passionate about "being real" and not acting like this or that. I have a lot to offer, yet it is not my desire to prove anything to you. Good conversation is about listening and sharing! "Keep it simple" is a good motto as is "Keep smiling." I will share more about myself later if you would like... Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am a regular at the beach a few blocks from my house. I have enjoyed good food here - Yard Bird, Cong, Standard (for lunch), Joe's Stone Crab, Beer & Burger, Carpaccios...though I would prefer to shop with you and make dinner at home :)

Last read

Last thing I read was an article on the Conch Republic (Key West). Prior to that I read some recipes on-line as I was learning to cook something different. Last "book" was Life of Pi. I read often, and it is quite varied.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and Norwegien. Born on the coast of Ca and well travelled. Raised Catholic - though now i visit churches mainly for their architectual beauty...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: German, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college