Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles of Glendale, AZ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Must love children : )

In her own words

I am a quirky, somewhat nerdy goofball. My family, friends and work are my world. My three girls keep me busy so I don't get much opportunity to meet people. I love my girls very much but I'm not looking to find someone to take care of them. I have that covered. = p. However I do want someone that loves children. If you can't stand to be around children then it is not going to work lol. My goal is to find someone cute with a good sense of humor and strong values. Someone I can be friends with and laugh with. I am looking for a long term relationship but here is no rush to get married. Lets get to know each other. Things that I find attractive: -Someone that loves children -Strong communication skills -Nerdy/geeky guys, -Anime Otakus (Anime Nerds) -Dark rimmed Glasses -Well groomed full beards If this isn't you it doesn't mean I wouldn't work. But...... if it IS you ....then big bonus points!! My favorite activities are hanging out in my jammies, snuggling, going to new restaurants and going on mini-adventures. Usually not all at the same time. I am always ready to try new things as long as the company is good. I have a very quirky sense of humor. If corny words like cray cray, adorkabe and redonkculous bother you then you should probably not email me. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Any Vietnamese restaurant, The Handle Bar in Tempe, Eggroll Express, Little Saigon in Glendale


Western Connecticut State University, Danbury, CT

Favorite things

PHO! Asian food, Anime, New Girl, going to the gym, art, ....the thing I enjoy most is being productive and puttng in an honest days work.

For fun

Shopping for antiques in Glendale, thrifting, soapmaking, painting, cooking , drive in movies, watching how to videos on youtube, going to the gym, being outdoors, hanging out with friends and family. Snuggling ! = )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for an extended stay hotel. I work with an amazing staff. The hospitality industry is very rewarding. My job is to make others happy and I enjoy it very much.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am half Thai and half Cambodian.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference