Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't stop me now, I'm having such a good time--I'm having a ball!

In her own words

I love to laugh, read, listen to music, attempt to cook, watch nerdy TV and spend an occasional night on the town. I'm quite pleased with life and I'm looking for a man interested in sharing and enjoying life along with me. I've been described as a caring person who would do anything for someone, a dork, fun to hang around with and a little bit ADD. I like watching sports, especially college basketball. Sometimes, I think it's a good idea to try and play a sport of some kind. 2 minutes in I remember that I don't play sports. Don't get me wrong, I like being active and outside, I just don't have the knack for organized team activities. My religion and relationship with God are important to me, but I don't push my beliefs on others. I enjoy learning about how other people worship and practice their own religions. I have a great job working for an organization that serves veterans. I work on a program that educates high school girls about the government process, being good citizens, an appreciation for Americanism and the sacrifices that our troops make for our freedom. I love it and I get to act like a dork for a week around 98 girls from across the country. I just got back from DC where I got to meet POTUS! I'm a mom to a perky daughter. I think she's pretty cool. I take pride in my appearance but I'm not high maintenance. I like trying to help someone who's had a bad day, whether it be buying them an adult beverage, going for a walk and venting, giving a back massage or using self deprecating humor to make them laugh. I am a spacey person so the last part is easy for me. I don't do well with blindly following authority. If you demand that I don't do something, my initial reaction is to do it and rub it in your face. That being said, once I've developed a good rapport with someone I will bend over backwards to please that person. Curious? Shoot me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite things

I like Butler Basketball, strawberries, sunglasses, The Civil Wars, tomatoes, a clean house, the smell of rain, snowflakes, live music in small settings, being with people, bell peppers, True Blood, quiet time to myself, swimming pools, tall trees.

For fun

reading, playing with my daughter, being around people, making things I find on Pinterest, trying new things--I can have fun doing almost anything as long as I'm with positive people!

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral