Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Curly girl problems...

In her own words

-I force friends to watch B list movies with me for kicks (i.e. Sharknado!) -Manis/Pedis are a must! Feel free to join me. Don't believe the hype. Men are not above grooming... -I really only watch sports in groups. If chips, dip, and "spirits" are present I consider the event a party and will be in attendance. But not with the intent of actually watching sports. -Family game nights are my fav! We take them very seriously. -I enjoy traveling abroad. Currently attempting to visit more states. -I drive a buick named "Pops". I will ride him until the wheels fall off... -I'm not the best cook. However, I'm an AWESOME taste tester. Please! use me for your tasting needs! -Love tapas! hate sushi...No you can't convert me. Yes, I've been to "great" sushi restaurants. Spent a summer in Japan. I think its a done deal. - I don't drink coffee "gasp!" -Born and raised in Chicago. Never been to the Sears Tower (Willis who??). -Apparently I'm clumsy...or maybe my furniture moves quite frequently. -Gluten free is a conspiracy. -I may or may not have an obsession with red lipstick. -oh, and I'm usually late. You've been warned... I'm looking for... -Someone funny and tall. I don't ask for much ;)

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

One dog, singular :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Memphis in May with the fam, wicker park, lake view, the loop, random dive bars

Favorite things

The way to my heart are steak tacos and grandma's fried chicken. Both paired with an aged Corona ;) Love orange is the new black, scandal, American horror story, & real housewives of ATL (yup!)

For fun

Movies, museums, street festivals, volunteering with kids at after school programs, the Sims, and brunch! Who doesn't love brunch??? Only a crazy person...

Last read

Midnight in the garden of good and evil...working on game of thrones as we speak. I can't watch movies/shows without reading the books first :/



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
School Psychologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
There's someone up there...
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education, got some :p