Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Madisonville, KY, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun-loving and Romatntic. Life is too short not to live for yourself!!!

In her own words

Ok, ready to put myself out there! I love spending time with family and friends, but am looking for someone special to spend time with and develop a realtionship. I have an associates degree as well as a bachelor's degree. Always wished I had completed a master's degree...and that is still a possibility. Love learning and having 'new experiences'. Enjoy traveling, especially to the caribbean! I am a big UK basketball fan and get to as many games and SEC tourneys as possible! I have a wide variety of interests. Looking for someone who enjoys life and likes to have fun, but enjoys anything from a quiet evening at home to dancing the night away! I love children, but do not have any of my own. Want to develop a relationship based on honesty and respect of each other. Looking for someone that enjoys life, family, friends and wants to 'grow' a friendship into a relationship of love and understanding. I want to be able to return as much, and even more, love as I am given. I love to laugh and have fun, and want to share my life and experiences with someone that I trust, respect and support and with someone that will trust, respect and support me. I fully believe a successful relationship is based on a deep friendship with the above aspects.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Love dogs, but do not have any of my own at this time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not that many places in a small town such as Madisonville. Love to travel anywhere. Especially cruises in the Caribbean!

Favorite things

Enjoy a wide range of music except hard rock and rap. Favorite TV show was West Wing. Enjoy some reality shows, but not all. Favorite movies include Top Gun, Apollo 13, Forrest Gump, and many others. Wide range of interests.

For fun

Love to travel; movies; baseball; UK Basketball!!!; playing golf; spending time with friends; outdoors; music;

Last read

Like reading murder mysteries by Patricia Cornwell and Phillip Margolin. Not an avid reader in general.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference