Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

prrtsweet14

28 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I can make the bad guys good for a weekend...

In her own words

I like to think I'm a good catch - pretty simple, drama free to a fault, easy going, love trying new things and meeting new people, smart, cynical and inquisitive yet positive, and genuinely happy all around. Great job, great house, great dogs.. And need a great guy to share life with. I am no stranger to first and second dates that usually lose momentum. This year..my goal is to actually find someone who knows what they want out if this site, and is transparent about it. I'm admittedly picky and possibly unrealistic about all the characteristics I want in a man (but so are you most likely :)..) If you're interested in a short list-see below: - I prefer men my age or older for a number of reasons based on where I'm at in life.. If you're 22-27.. I'm likely not interested.. Sorry. - tall (5'10 and up)---dark and handsome is a plus! If you in any way resemble a young Johnny Cash or a modern day Joseph Gordon Levitt, you will be my weakness - great smile - smart - funny (and sarcastic) - modest but confident (you're not harboring insecurities that create drama in a relationship, but you're also not outwardly confident about your appearance.. Being modest is a huge turn on for me) - a genuine conversationalist (you can hold a good conversation or debate about something) - kind and happy/positive disposition - ambitious ( you have goals.. And aren't a lifer in your current company or job- thats lame- dream big) - you have lived or would consider living outside of Buffalo---- this is huge for me. .... The list goes on...:) If I haven't scared you away yet and you're interested in talking more.. Don't be shy. Ps. If you don't have a pic, I assume you're a total creep and will not respond. So please don't bother messaging me :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two Border Collies that are equivilant to children in my world. They're under a year old, and FULL of engergy. If you don't like energetic dogs, I am not for you.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

For fun

Dinner, drinks, good friends, good times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral