Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Hamden, CT, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Love

In her own words

I'm on this site in hopes of finding someone who I can fall in love with. I know there is someone out there for me who actually wants to be in a relationship with me and looking for the same things I am. I just haven't found him yet. I'm done with games and I don't want to waste my time anymore on guys who aren't serious in finding someone they would like to eventually have a relationship with. I believe being friends first before anything else is important and I'm not one for rushing into anything. A little about me: I'm a very laid back person, simple things make me happy, I'm independent, I avoid drama whenever possible, I'm quiet when I first meet someone( but open up as soon as I'm comfortable. i love my niece and nephew and try and spend as much time with them as I can. Through their eyes they make me see how great life really is. We just need to step back and learn to love the things that make us happy and enjoy the simple things in life. During the summer I love spending time outside, whether it be going to the beach, taking my dog on board walk on the beach, trails, etc. ), day trips, camping (haven't gone in a couple of years) and I also like to go hiking. It doesn't matter what I'm doing as long as I'm in good company and we're both having a good time. I also enjoy staying home and relaxing, cooking dinner, watching a movie, playing board games, drinking some wine. Just enjoying the night staying in. During the winter I look forward to the nights where I can have hot chocolate and watch a movie and cuddle up on the couch (prefer to have someone to do that with though). *The one thing missing in my life is that one person who makes my life complete. Someone who makes me feel special, loved and important. At the end of the day I want to be able to come home to that special someone who I can be myself with, have fun with, joke around with and laugh with. Someone who is honest, sincere and knows what he wants. My family is really important to me and I want the same for my partner. If any of what I wrote interests you please email me. Don't hesitate if you think there might be a connection with us or if we have some things in common.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

I like Horses

I have a senior Cairn Terrior Mix (looks like Toto from Wizard of Oz) that I adopted about 4 yrs ago. I also have two little frogs (and a snail) and now 3 hermit crabs (1 I adopted from my little cousin and bought it 2 friends)

Favorite hot spots

Love going to West Haven Beach to walk my dog on the Boardwalk. My other favorite places are: Rhode Island, Berkshires in MA & Vermont


Mitchell College, New London, CT

Favorite things

.I love italian food. My favorite meal is breakfast. I listen to all types of music-and yes I love country music (not the twangy real country music). I love the color purple, love dogs, love peanut butter cups and my favorite flower is snap dragons

For fun

When the weather is warm I love being outside; camping, hiking, bike riding, beach, taking my dog for walks, wineries, going out to eat outside with music. I also enjoy staying in-making dinner & watching a movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work at a Neurologist office as a Medical Technician. Have been at the same place for a little over 4 yrs.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't go to church and not interested in it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral