Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

prozack303

40 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well hello to all and thank you for taking the...

In his own words

Well hello to all and thank you for taking the time to read my profile. So here's a little about me. I have lived in Colorado all of my life, and yes I do love it here, but an ocean and beach with the warm sun is where I'm meant to be. Someday I will make that my home. In the mean time I make the best of what Colorado has to offer and play in all of its wonderness as often as possible! I have 3 awesome kiddos that are my world! I'm love my job as it's what I had always wanted to do and recently made the career change to make it happen. I work as an EMT, which means I have some crazy hours. I normally work 24 hour shifts in 3 day sets. I'm a mellow man and don't like drama or conflict. I would rather resolve a conflict than there to be a "winner or looser". I love to laugh and make other laugh as it the best medicine for one's soul. I am a bit eccentric compared to most, but I am who I am and I love it. I am looking for a partner to share in life's adventures. A women who is confident in herself and in touch with her spirit and those that surround her. A women who is not afraid to be herself. A big heart, a beautiful smile and a glowing soul! Regardless of whether or not we talk, we match, or we pass each other without even a glance, wishing all a most stellar day and may you all find your prince! Aloha Nui Loa!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

Klondike is my yellow lab, at 100lbs and thinks she is a lap dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Crazy living in Colorado, but I am a land locked beach child. Any where warm with a beach. Someday to be my home!

College

Front Range Community College, Westminster, CO

Favorite things

My kids are my favorite! They can warm me and make me smile and laugh like none other. I love music, all kinds as long as it has spirit and soul!

For fun

Anything can be fun as long as the company id willing to play along. I do enjoy rock climbing, an early morning skate session, or just walking along with no destination in mind.

Last read

Against The Stream, and I'm currently reading "Catch a Fire" The life of Bob Marley.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an EMT. The money is not the best, but I truly love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference