Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hot Looking Nerd Seeks Same

In her own words

I'm a beautiful, kind, intelligent and adventurous lady (I ate worms for the amusement of America on Fear Factor, did missionary work in Cuba, and am an avid diver) with a great sense of humor. I spent the last 3 years traveling quite a bit for work, and am happy to now spend the majority of my time in the Big Apple. Want to help me explore? I’m definitely an old fashioned girl. I'm a fantastic cook (don't worry, I work out). Love the theater, art, reading and dancing. I also don't mind an evening of ESPN (Go Sox!), History Channel or Star Wars. Just think, all of that in one small package! Strolling in the city after a good meal is also a favorite. Fine dining is fabulous but there also much to be said for Morton Chicken Pot Pie. After all, variety is the spice of life. I’m looking for a handsome, well educated, God fearing, professional man with a kind heart and a good sense of humor. An ethical man with family values who takes life, but not himself too seriously. You should be equally at home in the city or the suburbs. An articulate man capable of expressing his emotions but doesn’t feel the need to cry at Hallmark commercials. Someone confident who can hold his own at the family barbeque. No Games. Two people who want to get to know one another and explore possibilities. Sensitive but not sappy, confident but not conceited. A straight shooter. Must be emotionally available--kindly do not write me if you are separated or "finding yourself". Should be financially secure ie does not live with his parents. A man that wants a partner to share the journey with. Someone unafraid to take chances. A generous individual that knows how to share the most important thing: his life. Multi-lingual is a plus. Should like to travel. Should have a variety of interests ie everything from Sinatra to Salsa. And very important: Someone who likes to have fun!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris, New Orleans, Vegas, Hawaii, My Kitchen


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

I Love Bond week, only the Connery films of course, Mel Brooks, Will Ferrel and Coming to America. impromptu singing at any piano bar (don't worry I'm very good), high heels, Moonlight Sonata,Cherrry Coke and big hugs.

For fun

I'm a native new yorker who works in NYC, lives in NJ. Thankfully I am moving into Manhattan in February--hooray!

Last read

"Designing Engaging eLearning"....self explanatory.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
L&D for a Couture House
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hebrew, Italian, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at Boston College--GO EAGLES! Grad School at UMASS