Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

proudmick13

29 year old woman | Frederick, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Kiss me I'm Irish...

In her own words

Like so many others on here I find it hard to describe myself in a few paragraphs that will create a knock your socks off first impression, but here it goes... First thing to note is that if you can make me laugh chances are we will get along just fine. Email me and let's get sarcastic together. I'm a 29 year old who enjoys hanging out with my girls, all things Irish, working out, SOLDIERFIT , and the occasional hard cider! My friends would describe me as outgoing and caring, with the right edge of in appropriate humor. I hang out in downtown Frederick and either I haven't met you yet or that isn't where you are hanging out because meeting people at bars is about as easy as capturing a unicorn! I'm looking to meet some fun new people and see where it goes. Fun Facts: I'm a twin I love sleeping with my windows open in the winter I'm a tech nerd in a bad way I wish Fall was all year round I'm a self proclaimed nail artist on the weekends I'd give up TV over music any day Before I die I want to see Eric Clapton and Adele live although not together in one show lol my favorite color is green I am Irish and proud | find ambition sexy simple acts of thoughtfulness mean more than gifts to me Hopefully I have at least peaked your interest. If you want to know more just ask. I can't wait to get to know you :-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

Two amazing Great Danes Seamus and Ellie

Favorite hot spots

Frederick (Firestones, Bentz Street Bar, Brewers Alley), Rio Center, Alexandria/DC, Deep Creek Maryland

Favorite things

I love most all types of music. True Blood, Dexter, Glee, Grey's Anatomy for TV. I love to cook.

For fun

Live music, drawing, guitar, comedy clubs, weekend getaways (deep creek, DC), nails, movies, SOLDIERFIT, fall bonfires... I also love to travel. I've been able to cross Russia, Ireland on St. Patrick's Day, and this summer Alaska and Canada!!

Last read

I'm not embarrased to admit my last read was the Fifty Shades trilogy lol. Some notable mentions though ;Hunger Games trilogy, Bossy Pants, Book Thief, The Perks of Being a Wallflower.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and proud!
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference