Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Goodyear, AZ, USA | Seeking women 37-53 in Arizona, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You will never get ahead of anyone as long as you try to get even with them

In his own words

Hello, it is another beautiful day! I am seeking a friend for life. Hopefully out of that friendship a meaningful relationship will evolve. I am a pretty easy going person, low stress love to laugh and usually see the humor in a lot of things. I do have a serious side that comes out when needed. I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, fishing and a few other things, but can easily find pleasure in watching some great movies, conversation, enjoying the company of others, and can fit in any activities. I am single, and I don't have any current or past relationship concerns that I am dealing with. My loyalty, honesty, integrity are paramount in my life, and I will never compromise that under any circumstances. I am sensitive, and serious about compassion and romance and sharing. I have skills in the kitchen; I can bring a certain kind of flair. I am not seeking nor want to be dating endlessly, it is not for me. If you are interested I would like to talk, and see where we are in each of our quest's for happiness. You are welcome to leave a wink, but if you want to get my attention drop me a line , and you can be sure to get a response. Take care, and hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Northern Arizona mountains in the summer/winter, and California beaches! The desert in the Winter and Spring. The Sushi Station, D-back games on a nice summer day/night.

Favorite things

A raging storm and roaring fire in a cabin lost in the woods, mountaintops, oceans, coffee in the morning watching the sunrise and wine in the evening watching the sunset, long passionate kisses, contagious laughter.

For fun

Going to sporting events, football, baseball, basketball. Love movies out or in, hiking when it's cool. Camping & Fishing. Dinner out or in, dancing, nights on the town, comedy clubs, concerts, people watching.

Last read

Leadership in the workplace, One million points of light. The Story about Christ.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Professional, Public Service/Safety
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Spiritual but not religious. It is what you feel in your heart and what you believe.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
You cannot really put a price on the wealth of information, knowledge, or life experience. It is all worth it.