Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Bakersfield Guy looking for a fun girl

In his own words

Hi my name is Branden...I've been working a lot more so I've been limited on time to get out and meet people...figured I'd try a dating site for the first time. Allow me to describe myself...people describe me as easy going. I enjoy exercising, its hard for me to get started at first but once i get into the routine it actually becomes enjoyable. I'm always looking for new ways to have fun, I'm very open minded and will try pretty much anything once. I love to laugh, life is short and there is no point in wasting it on being negative or depressed, no matter what happens i hold my chin up. In my free time i like to get in my car and just cruise, usually with the windows down and sometimes i don't even know where I'm going until i get there lol; so i love road trips. I'll take any excuse to get out of town even if its as small as getting clam chowder at Splash Cafe at Pismo. I've recently been doing more traveling to the beaches down south like Santa Monica to Huntington. I'm big on nightlife. My favorite music is trance/house but i listen to pretty much everything, so I often go to night clubs in the LA area to see famous international dj's. I'm goal oriented, I take my job serious, I look down upon lazy unmotivated people. I have hopes of finding someone that shares some of my interests. Send me a message if you're interested...I'm easy to talk to and would love to chat.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i find myself headed to santa monica area once every couple of months or to the bay or the mountains...i'm always getting out of town when i get the chance

Favorite things

i dont watch a lot of tv but when i do...its The Walking Dead or reality shows. As far as music goes...i listen to rap/hip hop, alternative, rock, and my favorite is trance/techno...i dont really listen to country but i dont mind it

For fun

whenever i have free time i love to go on roadtrips, drink with my friends, go to raves, camp, go river tubing during the summer and snowboarding during the winter

Last read

dean koonts - lightning



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a derrick man on a oil drilling rig.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference