Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-24

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for a queen to spoil whose willing to grow in God's grace together

In his own words

it certainly wont be an hours worth of material but I guess i'd start with the fact that I've recently had a few revelations and realized that I need to get my life right with God. Im far from where I should be on that and I do fall and backslide at times but I do want to further my relationship with God and want someone to grow with in the Lord as well. Like I said earlier im goofy and love to laugh. That being said I dislike drama and strife. A female who seems to thrive on bickering and would rather scream and argue than discuss it like adults is a serious turn off.For fun I guess the only thing I wont do is go to the club or parties, they're just not fun to me and I feel out of place...its just not really my scene. Anything else though im probably game. But on a day with no plans I guess you can find me on the couch playing battlefield or at a friends house crackin jokes and being stupid lol. As for the type of girl im looking for, like I said earlier, she would be willing to get a relationship with God and be a support for her husband. A woman that's just as silly and goofy as me. If such a thing exists, a woman that dislikes going to clubs and parties as much as I do lol. It would be a monumental plus if she likes to work out and stay fit. Im short (5"6) so naturally I like em fun-sized lol (4"10-5"5). Im really attracted to white and Asian women but I will date a black woman so long as she doesn't act like to typical stereotype (especially in Jacksonville) or the angry black woman, loud and obnoxious in public and quick to anger and fight.....that's is such a HUGE turn off. Other than that I guess that it, don't think im being unreasonable at all there lol.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Honestly I don't know....i'd say anywhere with a beautiful view

Favorite things

my favorite movies would be all of the Jason bournes, star wars, black hawk down, fast and furious music: T.I., future, jody breeze, fabulous, Kendrick lamar, christian rap TV:

For fun

honestly i'd much rather just chill. im MORE than comfortable just cuddling up at home or watching movies or playing games. At the same time, though, im pretty fashionable and love to dress up and go out to eat and such.

Last read

sadly I haven't read anything in like, a year



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'10" (116cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference