Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Eat, drink, and be merry...for tomorrow we'll die

In his own words

Fun, fit, smart, and funny guy looking for someone basically the same...except for the guy part. ;) It's not complicated. haha Would like someone who likes the same things I do or at least would be open to some of those things. Definitely have to be somewhat fit and able to have an intelligent, adult conversation. I like girls who are girlie but arent afraid to get sweaty or a little dirty when outdoors. Sooo, when we go hiking if you could wear high heels, a pretty dress and lots of makeup and you can still climb a hillside then you've got my kidding. I think you know what I mean. ;) I just love girls being girls. A girl with good fashion sense is a big plus, but not someone who kept me in a tremendous amount of debt with lots of Coach I'm 36 but people tell me almost on a daily basis I look younger than that. I appreciate the compliments. My secret is adding Oil of Olay to my protein shakes every morning....dont tell anyone my secret...just kidding ;) I am in the anesthesia field but I don't care if you are in the medical field at all. I love what I do and it is a very fulfilling job! It is a lot of responsibility but I love having that control and responsibility. It is very rewarding to keep someone pain free and unaware of such an invasive surgery. I find the human body a truly amazing creation by God. Just fascinating! I do have a child but she is an absolute angel and I don't have her all of the time. She is almost 3 and is adorable and smart. Everyone loves her. I'm not opposed to having more kids one day. I love kids! I like to think of myself as a good dancer at least that's what I've been told (used to breakdance in elementary school. haha). I used to go out and do that more (not breakdancing), but having a child and finishing anesthesia school kind of puts a damper on some of those things, so I need to pick and choose what I do with my free time. Just not much into the bar scene anymore though but no opposed to going out for a few drinks now and again. When I have free time, I like to lift weights, listen to music, go to concerts, go to football tailgates and games (Cleveland Browns and Marshall University), hiking, camping....Love the outdoors. I just want someone who obviously I am attracted to and is attracted to me, is nice, easy to get along with and is flexible in doing things we both like to do. I would do the same. I want someone who will be my best friend and that I love sharing time with. I am just as happy staying at home watching a movie snuggled on the couch as I am going out to dinner or something like that. When summer comes I love to be outside enjoying the weather or sitting by the firepit at night looking at the stars and having good conversation. I'm originally from small town in WV but I'm not a hick. I grew up in the mountains..well...not IN the mountains because I did live in a house with running water, and I didn't have an outhouse..bathroom was I feel I was raised right with good values and a good work ethic. My dad was a coal miner and my mom stayed home to raise us. I'm a big music fan although I dont like country. I can listen to bluegrass though which might seem odd if I dont like country....maybe its my Appalachian roots that allows me to...haha I would rather have music than a TV anyday. I'm a big Dave Matthews fan, and if you look at my MP3 player list you will see anything from DMB, Frank Sinatra, Slipknot, Metallica all way to the Beach Boys and Bob Marely. I love reggae music and ska too!! I prefer to Iift to heavy metal though. It gets me motivated more to lift heavy things. Gotta be in the right mindset. Anyway, thats me in a nutshell. Oh and I love to laugh. Love movies like Hangover I II, American Pie, Old School, Wedding Crashers, Step Brothers, Billy Madison, 50 first dates, Happy Gilmore, We Are Marshall (I was an extra in this movie)..among many more.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Boxer named Sevo with occasional bad gas, especially if he gets a hold of table food. Bad news. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have any at this time. Too busy studying and in the hospital. I do like to go out and have a beer occasionally at a sports bar or something like that. I love the ocean too and the mountains.


Marshall University, Huntington, WV

Favorite things

Dave Matthews Band, pizza, football, weightlifting, anesthesia, Marshall University, Browns, my daughter :) Love the outdoors, hiking, biking, and any type of music except country. Love movies by Adam Sandler, hangover, old school, wedding crashers.

For fun

Lift weights, hike, bike, travel, listen to music, shop, watch football, golf, tailgate, camping, kayaking, concerts, picnic, draw, sing in the shower/car, dance, eat, roller coasters, water parks, etc. I am pretty much up for anything.

Last read

My email, the nutrition list on the side of many food packages and my anesthesia books and notes :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Anesthesia student
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm from Appalachia but I'm German/Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I do believe in God and try to pray every day....but Im not a Bible thumper. I do have faith, or at least try to. I'm working on it daily. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Marshall University in Huntington, WV for my undergrad and currently finishing my masters at the University of Akron in Anesthesia.